Portrait Contest Week 53: Chrystal steemCreated with Sketch.

The theme is PERSPECTIVE and @axeman's the judge!!!

DSC_0177.jpg

Here are a few shots with @sallyswitchblade with a little perspective to them! These might actually lead into next weeks theme!! Can you guess what it is?!

DSC_0179.jpg

DSC_0138.jpg

DSC_0174.jpg

@portraitcontest is the official home of my #portraitcontest!!! GO FOLLOW THAT ACCOUNT FOR ANY AND ALL UPDATES, ANNOUNCEMENTS and WINNERS POSTS!!!

Sort:  

Hey my friend how are you.
I found a new blockchain based social media platform like Instagram where you can share your work and do contest also. The name of that social network is sola. There smartphone is designed very good.

Here is the link (Make your account with my referral link so i can also earn some sola's) hehe

https://sola.ai/airdrop?r=omrusman

I already have an account there!! Thanks tho!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86