Steemit Portrait Photography Contest Week 86 - Emotion


retrato_tia_sila_1024px_javiersebastian_2007.jpg

Source

Hi Steemit Community!

Here is my entry for this weeks portrait photography contest @portraitcontest
Its week 86 and the theme is...

EMOTION

I would like to participate with one of my portrait paintings made in 2007 with pastel colors.
This paint is called My second Mother cause the woman in is my dear aunt Sila, who cared me in my childhood.
She is always smiling and joking.



firma_javiersebastian_fondotrasnparente.png
www.javiersebastian.es


FacebookTwitterInstagram
YoutubeInstagramPinterest
Invite me a CoffeePatreonFOLLOW ME

Sort:  

Congratulations @javiersebastian! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 comments. Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @javiersebastian.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11