Portraitcontest Week 40 - Manly Men.

in #portraitcontest6 years ago (edited)

Here is my entry for the portrait contest week #40.


I wouldn't say I am the manliest of men, but I have a thick moustache which shows I am a member of the male community :D

(

crustaceanking.png

Camera used was an Oppo F7 smartphone.


Using the 25 mp front camera.

Thanks to @calumam for his cool little @steemmonsters divider line :D

Loving the crusty little bugger :)


Cheers and best of luck to all!


Guitar lesson anyone?
https://steemit.com/guitar/@jeffandhisguitar/g83dkjgf

Sort:  

You Hansom devil you!

Cheers Mr Gent.
Treasuring the moment of youth :)
You could enter and do a shot of you grinding some steel in a manly stance?
Dooo it :D

Awesome face and Light, supported by @MixedMedia

Cheers Mixed :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80