Daydreaming

Double in-camera exposure travel portrait I made at the shores near a fjord at our photo-trip to Northern Norway where we chased the Aurora Borealis and where scouting the area during the late afternoons for good landscapes.

My second entry to Steemit Portrait Photography Contest Week 95 by @portraitcontest judged by @axeman and sponsored by @crimsonclad and @ngc, thank you all for supporting the photographic community on STEEM!

DDH_8988.jpg

Camera Model Name : Canon EOS 5D Mark III
Shutter Speed : 1/100
Aperture : 8.0
Metering Mode : Multi-segment
Exposure Compensation : 0
ISO : 100
Lens : EF16-35mm f/2.8L II USM
Focal Length : 35.0 mm

Copyright: Damian Hadjiyvanov, Light Captured
If you want to use any of my visuals, please drop me a message, I'm on Discord: lightcaptured#2698

Thank you for all the support!

Have a great photo! :P


SteemitBannerLightCaptured400px.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you lightcaptured! You've just received an upvote of 3% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Thank you lightcaptured! You've just received an upvote of 7% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

This is really freekin' cool!!

Thank you! 😊📷🍻

Posted using Partiko Android

яко! браво!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11