Steemit Portrait Photography Contest Week 79 - Outdoor Portraits -

in #portraitcontest5 years ago (edited)

In this week's challenge by @portraitcontest, we would like again to submit our entry. Just click on Outdoor Portraits and it will directly lead you to the Contest details.




I think this was taken last week when we get to visit back at Gerona's Farm. It is just a 30 minutes drive and the kids wanted to run wild in the open. And this was the perfect getaway tjat came to my mind for it has a vast area for running aside from the park. Plus, you get too see some animals that the farm has such as the rabbits, monkeys, turtles, goats, dogs, eagle and a snake.

Having a very energetic toddler around is so hard to take pictures with. They are always on the move and they wont stay still! Hyper kids?? Maybe! 😂

For my first born, I get to have bribes for him to agree with my paparazzi addiction. But on this kid, the bride does not work for him! He still runs away! Hahahaha.. I could barely get a few and rare good shots.



*All pictures were taken and edited by me using only my smartphone. *

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11