Portrait contest, week 95 - water

in #portraitcontest5 years ago

These two lovely mermaids are of Russian origin, I had a pleasure of watching and shooting them at the Sebezh district (it is north-west part of the country, not far from the Lithuanian border). Only one of them made it to the pics, tho. Hope you enjoy her natural beauty!

IMG_6467_corr3.jpg

IMG_6476  corr.jpg

IMG_6468.jpg

[IMG_6477w.jpg]
taken with Canon 350d + 50mm 1.4, natural lighting


My entry #1 for #portraitcontest by @portraitcontest,

Sort:  

Cool photos...I hope summer not end there fast soon 😀👌🌟

@foxkoit, it will ends in 2 weeks here.
in the start of Auguest we put on our coats again,
looked like it was winter already :/ at some moment...

well, will see what September will be like!

Иванов день? 😛

Posted using Partiko iOS

@apnigrich, нет, это просто девы такие, креативные ужас просто! пейзанки...

Девы. 🙈 точно не парни

Posted using Partiko iOS

абсолютно точно. есть и вторичные признаки, ну и вообще :) неужли ты подумал что парни?! @apnigrich

Да как же ж я такое мог подумать? Девы, девы... или уже не девы.

Posted using Partiko iOS

тогда можно ещё использовать дипломатичное "барышни" @apnigrich

Loved the 2nd pic!

@blacklux, thank you, I always appreciate these fresh-eye opinions, you know. I love the last one more, and I choosed the 1st one for photoshop yoga. maybe i will do some trippi things with it!

Yaaaay! I'll wait to see the trippy version! :D

What a very classic look she has! Beautiful. I think that the Earth Goddess is always pleased when more people aim to look and dress in her gorgeousness. :)


Leading the curation trail for both @ecotrain & @eco-alex.
Together We’re Making This World A Better Place.
Click Here To Join the manually curated trail "@artemislives" to support quality eco-green content.


@ecoTrain

@artemislives, I m glad you like it... the Goddess Earth... frankly speaking, I consider the God have closed all the windows at his heavenly castle, not to look at all the shit people are doing with earth thru the last, say, 300 years...

Hello
I like your job.
The little mermaid was simply excellent.

Hello I like your
Job. The little mermaid was
Simply excellent.

                 - senattor


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

@senattor да не такая уж она и маленькая, я бы сказал, даже чутка жирненькая )))))

ах... эти девы))

дочка крестника моей девы. прекрасная художница выросла!

молодца)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87