Outdoor Portraits | Entry into @portraitcontest's Wk 36

in #portraitcontest6 years ago (edited)

My entries into @portraitcontest's outdoor portraits contest.

This is my favourite outdoor portrait - Goat Herder, Rajasthan, India. I was on a camel safari and this guy came wandering by with his goats.
DSCF0653-1-2.jpg

This is my favourite shot of my daughter. Feeding a King Parrot (I think).
parrot.jpg

Another favourite one of my daughter.
tree.jpg

And of course this guy from the Holi Festival in India, who some of you might have seen last week. :)
DSC_2376-Edit-Edit-Edit-1 (2).jpg

You can see more of my work on Instagram and Facebook.

Sort:  

beautiful series of portraits !
the first one is my personal winner - i love how he is not prepared with a smile or some special pose - just from a real life !

Yeah, I think that's why I like it so much. He really looks like he's in the middle of working (which he literally was). Thanks for your comment, victorbz.

Amazing portrait photo series! Your photos show so much joy and positive energy.

Thanks very much, zorank!

Excellent portrait photo shooting!

Love that first one. Needs to be more portraits on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99