for September 18th, to refocus


Click the link to visit the portfolio.
 


 

   



As I have not shared much, I struggle to maintain a focus on my art and work. I get distracted easily by the appeals of youth, college, and diversion so much so it seems I nearly undid my summer's hard earned work. I am not afraid, because I did receive my attitude adjustment one way or another; I have to start my comeback somewhere. And above it lies, with the work I missed my sister's birthday for. I couldn't help but think of her as I strode through Coleman Playground with Elena, a father and his two daughters observed the operation. I thought back to my family, and how I missed them, and reflected on my mission once more. On the pursuit of new, beheld moments I left my family behind. I can't lose focus if I aim to go farther.

Sort:  

fashionable photography

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27