My entry for Steemit Portrait Photography Contest Week 33

in #portraitcontest6 years ago

The theme is Black and White Portraits and @homeartpictures is the judge! You can find more about this contest on @portraitcontest

21March-1232-Edit.jpg

Category#portraitphotography
CameraNikon D7000
Lens Nikon 50mm
Light2 speedlights
Locationbedroom studio
Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-08T11:58:21
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 547.85/800.00
Total Photos: 53
Total comments: 15
Total contest wins: 6
And have also received a 0.63 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

thank you guys

thanks, it's a bit of a reporst but i's my best black and white photo in 2018

It is awesome and I love seeing it again

Amazing light! I would love to have my own portrait with the same B&W effect on my portfolio, really cool :)

it's not that hard, with some practice (few years:)) ) everybody can take pics like this

Great to see you here again. Resteemed!

Thanks. I took a little break since but I'm back at it!

Loved it on instagram, loving it on steemit!

Gald you do Gaby

Great!! :)

Great Portrait and great black and White!
I love this portrait

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70541.68
ETH 3582.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74