I'm judging this weeks @portraitcontest ! Outdoor Portraits - Week 36

in #portraitcontest6 years ago

Hi Steemians! I am so excited to be judging the @portraitcontest by @jasonrussell this week! I normally shoot weddings so I thought I would share a few of my favourite portraits with you. I am NOT looking for wedding images don't worry! As the theme is "OUTDOOR" what I would like to see is your use of natural light, or the use of artificial light to enhance the surroundings. I can't wait to see your submissions!! - Verity x

ENTER : https://steemit.com/portraitcontest/@portraitcontest/steemit-portrait-photography-contest-week-36-starts-today-1st-2nd-and-3rd-place-steem-prizes-1528388354

IMG_5506.jpg

Becky  David - Sansom Photography-859.jpg

Charlotte & Ric - Sansom Photography-348.jpg

Becky  David - Sansom Photography-692.jpg

Lucy & Ian - Sansom Photography-446.jpg


- Verity x

Photography by me and copyrighted to me.
Please UPVOTE / RESTEEM / FOLLOW to support my work on Steemit - Thank you!

Sort:  

Some beautiful shots there. I'm going to follow @portraitcontest (and you) to see more. Cheers.

Thank you so much, much appreciated! :)

Glad to have you!!!

Your photos are very beautiful

Thank you so much!

Wonderful snaps to say the least

Thank you, much appreciated !

I love that first one. So mysterious.

Thank you ! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89