Low Key - Wedding Photo of the Day #119

in #portraitcontest6 years ago

verity-1.jpg

Low Key

Low key portraits are some of my favourite kinds of portraits so for this weeks @portraitcontest I was excited to go through and find some to enter! This is my first entry and one I really love, this couple got married in a beautiful monastery and the available light was amazing, although not much of it! I wanted to capture the atmosphere of the place so chose just to use what was there instead of use flash, I loved how the soft light was coming through the windows and highlighting just small outlines of the Bride and Groom and also her amazing veil.


- Verity x

Photography by me and copyrighted to me.
Please UPVOTE / RESTEEM / FOLLOW to support my work on Steemit - Thank you!

Sort:  

Wiiiiilfred... where are youuuu :)

Awww haha very soon!

Awesome!! Very cool shot and light

Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64203.15
ETH 3065.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93