Seeing Colours - Portrait Contest

in #portraitcontest6 years ago

Hi Steemians!


I am sharing a shot for this weeks @portraitcontest that I took at a wedding!


untitled-1.jpg

This shot was taken using my 50mm lens and some fairy lights. I always tend to carry lights with me now as every wedding I found myself constantly looking for them and thought it was silly, so now I just bring my own! I loved framing silhouettes and this Bride had such a beautiful portrait.

Thank you for stopping by! - Verity x

Untitled-1.jpg


Camera Gear : Canon 6D + 50mm Lens


Untitled-1.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85