My 2nd digital art of crosstich in color and im a big fan of Marvel heroes saving human kind

Yes i am a big fan of Marvel Super Heroes! I dont missed a chance to watch all of them. Even thou they not real in life, it made me "wow!" and make believe, after all...its a great movie with some good values on it. Well, a Superhero dont die in the story and at the end of it... the good defeats the bad. Saving other life is a heroic act as i have seen on this movie, i think it is happening on real life...would you think of a person that helps other people in need? Can you please mention his name and say some inspiring words on my comment section to show gratitude for his good doings for us steemians and uloggers. I know that you knew him 101% on this platform, he's the man of a thousand inspiring words with a "golden heart". For me...he is like one of the Marvel heroes that saving and protecting people, teaching how to overcome all negativeness in life, how to be head strong and bringing out our true self, for us to show what we can really do , so we can achieve our greatest dreams.

My "ulog" for today is about Superheoes, i've watched a movie, and do digital art of the Superhero. I hope you like it Steemian friends! Enjoy!

Screenshot_20180510-003125.png
Took screen shot on this awesome movie from my Samsung J7

20180509_235143.png
Here is the finished digital crosstich art of "black panther" in a white digital frame.

20180510_001022.gif
My art gif

Thank you for visiting my post. God bless us all!


To vote witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses or simply click Here to do it on one click!

If you want @surpassinggoogle to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for proxy.

received_1806767819381201.gif

upvote and follow @dwightjaden

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62441.28
ETH 3020.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79