The colors dance all around you

Photo shoot with a friend of mine at Santa Monica beach. This was from when I was first trying out using fairy lights. What do you all think?

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-05T02:51:00
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 616.10/200.00
Total Photos: 101
Total comments: 7
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

que belleza te felicito amigo me lleno de emocion observar estas fotos

Thanks, glad you liked it.

It is amazing the appearance of the lights, they do a great job, you have achieved a good element in your photo, very creative, I suppose you have also put some lights very close to the lens to get the flash, this excellent what you have done, I will start follow your work brother, greetings

Thanks I appreciate the kind words and yes I held the end of the light next to the lens to get some dof with some of them. It was a fun and different thing to try. Ive done some more work with lights since then and I plan on doing some more in the future too.

Seems magical. I would like a photo like this! really talented.

It was a fun shoot for sure, well if you ever find yourself in Los Angeles hit me up and i would be happy to do a shoot with you. :-)

Ohh thank you!! I will have it in mind!! Hope we can make it someday!

Wow that's an excellent use of christmas lights! Great picture!

Haha yea, I wanted to try something different than I had before so I though this would be fun.

Beautiful shot Ma man!

Thanks! I appreciate that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87