Day 4 back to work - lunchtime vape

Today is a smoking hot day just a little over 30°C, no matter how hot my car is I always come outside get away from the noise of the business. I would hear there’s only the drone of the fan in the cars going by. Today’s not so bad of a day I have energy today unlike yesterday, not really sure the difference other then I slept a little bit better. I find myself extremely shaky, trying to take this selfie was quite a pain in the bum it kept coming out blurry I had to enable the shake protection on my camera and then wait for it to finally take the picture oh well it should get better in time.

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!?!?

Follow @d00k13 if you wish to join my journey!

  • If you wish to help, Power please! Anything else will be converted.

Join us #OneLoveDtube Discord Server

Wallet of a Minnow, Heart of a Whale

Join The #OneLoveDTube Curation Trail, Earn Rewards!

Thats it @d00k13 OUT

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/d00k13-day-4-back-to-work--lunchtime-vape-1530823997199.png

Posted using Partiko iOS, join the beta testing program here

Sort:  

Joined Discord - Sida

Posted using Partiko iOS, join the beta testing program here

Yea I did, warm welcoming thank you guys!

Posted using Partiko iOS, join the beta testing program here

Always good to keep it cloudy!! :P Im obsessed with vape photos lol, what setup are you running??

Always cloudy 🤙
I am running a Smok TFV8 Baby head on a Eleaf iStick Power pushing about 70W, it’s a good little beast fitting nicely in any pocket. I love the quick fill flip open head over others with a screw on top. I have the larger head by Smok as well but I find the glass to be fairly brittle as I have broke it 3 times now just having it in my pocket!

What kinda rig you running?

Posted using Partiko iOS, join the beta testing program here

I have a really close friend who builds all my coils for me, Currently running the Vgod elite mech, and a Vgod elite RDA, got the coils below in there right now, I believe they are framed staples, ohm out to about .11 (runs a little warm, but safe as long as I use full charge VTC4's) but man oh man do they hit like champs! (the picture is from my friends Instagram Bk_Custom_Coils if you are interested in checking out any of his other work!). I totally agree though tanks that are too large are way to break - prone, I had to make the switch to mech mods though, I work on a construction site so the circuitry in variable wattage mods tend to get a little gunked up.. I ended up going through about 4 mods before I figured that out 😂😂
bk_custom_coils-1523519308115.jpg

Ohh wow your definitely pushing some cloud production with that beast. I haven’t taken that plunge into rebuilding my own coils and what not maybe it’s a little to engaged for me lol. I have used one a few times and man it is impressive how large of a hit and how smooth it is. Atleast with this head I have they make good coil options, very long lasting it seems as they are quad coil and built very well.

So far to date my favourite juice is lushice by vgod, how about you?

Posted using Partiko iOS, join the beta testing program here

I am absolutely obsessed with Bazooka Mango sour straws! :P I mainly use fruity flavours! The brand Chill is really delicious too! :)

I am a fruit cake too 🤣 I really enjoy menthol of all things, lushice is watermelon menthol so smooth and tasty the fiancé refuses to try anything else 😝

I have seen the bazooka mango before in the shop, I may have to give it a try thanks for the suggestion!

Posted using Partiko iOS, join the beta testing program here

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-05T20:53:21
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 416.55/200.00
Total Photos: 64
Total comments: 2
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

This post received upvote from @tipU :) | Voting service | For investors.

Congratulations @d00k13! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Brazil vs Belgium


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29