That Moment You Go To Pay For Juice And You Get It Free!!!

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/d00k13-that-moment-you-go-to-pay-for-juice-and-you-get-it-free-1533766262162.png

So I went to my favourite place to pick up juice Foggy’s vapour shop. Went to go put my card in the machine and the guy told me I could have them free, afterwards he informed me I still have $200 worth of loyalty points I can exchange for more juice!

My favourite flavour LushIce by VGOD.

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!?!?

Thats it @d00k13 OUT

Join Us #OneLoveDtube Discord Server

Join The #OneLoveDTube Curation Trail, Earn Rewards!

Check Out Partiko Discord Server

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

@d00k13 we feel very surprised and happy when we get things in free.Happy that you enjoyed your favouirite flavour LushIce by VGOD.keep sharing.

Most definitely surprised to have $200 in loyalty credits!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Thank you kindly 🤙

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69735.97
ETH 3533.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72