This mornings dog walk and vape

Today I went for a rather long walk with Jerry down to Glen Lake, the water was perfectly smooth. The only ripples were from me walking out on the dock. Jerry was so beat by the time we got home but at least I had enough time to record a vlog I’m willing to upload for the first time in about 5 days, watch for it tonight about 4 hrs from now!

Thats it @d00k13 OUT

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!?!?

Follow @d00k13 if you wish to join my journey!

  • If you wish to help, Power please! Anything else will be converted.

Join us #OneLoveDtube Discord Server

Join The #OneLoveDTube Curation Trail, Earn Rewards!

Check Out Partiko Discord Server

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/d00k13-this-mornings-dog-walk-and-vape-1531437004780.png

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Hola @d00k13
Perfecto.
Esperaré y dentro de 3 horas 57 minutos disfrutaré el vídeo
Saludos

Uhh ohh pressure is on 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

Why are you always so coool

Posted using Partiko iOS

Years of being a trouble maker finally applied to good?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Reminds me to get out more... 😀

Just need to get yourself a pooch, you’ll have no excuse... sometimes he is the only reason I leave the house and I think it helps to keep me sane!

Posted using Partiko iOS

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-12T23:10:09
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 475.05/200.00
Total Photos: 73
Total comments: 2
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.96 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73