SHE’s JUST SERIOUS THIS TIME! | cutie niece

in #portraitphotography6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians!

In 30 consecutive shots there is only one (1) or two (2) photos that you can say you captured them better but not totally perfect. We all know that babies are very unpredictable when it comes to movements and tantrums are to be expected. I am fortunate to take a photo of my 2 month old niece, she is such a cutie but smiling was not her thing at that time, very serious!

I learned that the best time when you photograph babies to get best baby shots is during daytime. It gives natural light and soft focus look to the baby’s color and skin. Too much light is not good and avoid flashes too. You can just have simple backgrounds and try to let the baby smile or look at you so you can have great shots.

80A74F56-611A-4F16-A66F-68B91D94A387.jpeg

(Using Fujifilm X-A3 for this photo.)

I did not need to have an amazing background in order for me to take this photo, instead I just let her lie down on a table and kept shooting. She cried first and moved a lot but waited for her to calm. Glad I did take some good pictures of her.

This will be my entry for @juliank’s #portraitphotography challenge.

Thank you for checking my post. :)

B7E03232-66AA-4CC9-886E-4E4F169ACC3B.png

6507FBCE-E2C1-4F1A-A18E-D0E9A282F750.gif

Sort:  

uu nga @ahna8911 , cutie pie talaga and buchingching

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-04T07:57:00
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 759.58/800.00
Total Photos: 83
Total comments: 51
Total contest wins: 5
And have also received a 0.27 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by iamqueenlevita being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Aee imo diay ni niece idolestest @iamqueenlevita? Ka swerti niya kai ang Auntie photographer. Her childhood is sure to be documented in a fabulous way.

@fotografia101, sometiems lugi sometimes mahappy sad capturing them. hehehheh :) thanks idol

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

This child is cute Talaga.

I will marry a pinay so I can have cute kids like her.

Hehe

Upvoted and following you

Thanks for appreciating the photo @mrposyble ... followed you.

So cute..😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97