Sort:  

I like the image quality that you publish, it really contains an excellent sharpness, and that story about the house of the tree is shocking but a question that I find curious as they do to communicate with the person who built that beautiful tree house?

Thank you for the kind words. The person who owns the treehouse is the one who built it.

A OK FRIEND I UNDERSTAND, YOU ARE TRULY CONGRATULATED BY THE GREAT IMAGES THAT YOU ARE ALLOWING US TO OBSERVE, OF VERY GOOD QUALITY AND SHARPNESS ACCOUNTS WITH MY VOTE, GREETINGS

Thanks again! :)

it looks like it was a great year :) what is the story of weird yet magnificent tree house?

So its got a really cool but sad story. The guy built the swamp and treehouse with intentions of having his grandchildren use it but unfortunately the owners son suffered from PTSD and took his own life before starting a family. across the water is a cabin two story cabin built by him and then also a research lab for him. Up the hill from this area is the mansion custom built by the guy. My girlfriend and I sat down by the treehouse and talked with the guy for a few hours. it was an amazing experience.

someone can make a movie or at least a documentary. i will never get there but where is that? :)

I promised the owner I wouldn't give out his location since its his private property that he still lives at.

Awww... That is so sad indeed. Maybe God or the universe has another blessing in store for him.

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.20 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.04
Server time: 23:32:30
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 94.68/100.00
Total Photos: 2
Total comments: 1
Total contest wins: 2
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Happy anniversary. I pray your love grow stronger daily.

We are very fortunate to have each other! Thank you for the positive support!

Congratulations @idkpdx, this post is the second most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 12896 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $3140.93. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Thank you!

You two and these shots are just perfect~ cheers to happiness! I love your work

I really appreciate you saying that! I'm very fortunate to have her by my side. Thank you for supporting my work :)

good post, I like your post ..

I need your support please visit my blog https://steemit.com/@muliadi
if you like my post please give upvote, resteem &follow me.
thank you, keep on steemit.

so many great photographs! congrats on the curie upvote! Well deserved :)

I actually didn't know what a curie upvote was until you commented. lol Thanks though! :)

Hey huge congrats on your anniversary! Great photos too, hope you two are having a great day together :)

Thank you so much! Its something we have both been really looking forward to.

After fourteen (or fifteen?) years I forgot exact date of "day zero".
Thank god that my wife doesn't remember this anymore too, otherwise I would count years with The Big F#$%up Day :D

And I'm a bit jealous. I developed some nice photography skills way too late to document our beginnings in such a cool way as you did.

All the best for both of you. Together!

Thats rad that you two have been together for so long! it seems thats becoming more rare these days. Its really cool to be able to capture our journey and to have the photos to look back on and for others to also enjoy. Thanks for the support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71