Selfportrait

This is my 2. entry for the portrait photography contest @juliank

Double exposure of my face, edited with photoshop

image

Shot with #pentax k20D
#qurator #photofeed

I try to post only shots that I like and think that they are good in a way. Please feel free to give me feedback!
All photos I post on Steemit are shot by me.


Join SteemEngine


Find all my posts on steemitworldmap


Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-13T11:27:33
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 1396.05/1600.00
Total Photos: 170
Total comments: 59
Total contest wins: 6
And have also received a 2.16 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

A wonderful use of orange as a medium! Very well done!

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Congratulations @jan.kretschmer! You have received a personal award!

SteemitBoard World Cup Contest
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77