Sort:  

@maquemali you are such a awesome photographer. Aweome pic of portraits. And even great camera of J7. Me also using same phone.. hehehhe

Really? Thanks!.. i wanted to buy DSLr but no budget yet.. i love taking pictures of my kids..

@maquemali yes really .. don't worry we will make good budget here working with each other.. i will help you to make . It's great that you loves taking pic of your kids .. don't you loves to take pic of your lover.. hehehe
Don't you eager to take pic of mine also.. hahaha

Hahahaha post your picture and I will reesteem it 🤣😂

@maquemali i am not going to post mine picture here... posting pic here will make people fall in love with me.. hehehe .. resteem my normal post only... hehehe..
Can you post your picture on your post?

Oh no! I dont want my fans will get hold of my picture.. i am not yet ready for the limelight.. hahahahahaha

@maquemali hehe.. same with me.. but in personal we can do with each other. Haha

Hahahahaha you might regret it

quiet mazing angle

Thank you.. i have been practicing..

Child photography is fun to do.
keep practicing, you will learn new things as well.

I clicked it-
abhi.JPG

Wow! Nice shot..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88