Pretty in Pink

Carlotte-1.jpg

One of the more difficult things to do for me is to create dynamic portraits. I spend so much time underwater shooting fish and other animals I find it very challenging to find the right balance when it comes to humans.

I love a challenge both above and below the water, it keeps me motivated to find new ways to be creative and hone my skills.

Thanks for reading.

Scott

For more images and stories - http://www.scottstevensonphotography.ca/

Sort:  

Hello. Great. I love it.

Excelent!

It's a bit to bright for me personally. But those eyes made me want to write this comment. What a sick blues ! :D

You have made 5 comments today in one of my 52 photography hashtags and received a 1 percent upvote for your effort!

>Learn more here<

I agree, it's a bit overexposed, but the colors are fantastic anyway. Would love to see a version with slightly higher contrast

I have to be honest. I see too much tuning and photoshop in this photo. You should work more hard.

I like the coloring of this photo :) I have been wanting to get into portraits myself but I just find taking good portrait photos so so difficult :D

Upvote you.love the pic💕

I would like to see myself on photo like this hmmm. Hihi
😉Feel free to follow me and upvote. Cheers 😋😚😘

Congratulations @scottdphoto, this post is the tenth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Superuser account holder (accounts that hold between 1 and 10 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Superuser account holders during this period was 1368 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $9965.28. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

We love youra challenge both above and below the water, the motivated to find new ways to be creative and hone my skills.
congratulations bro.

good work keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34