Poetry Series #30 - 🎵Music And Headphones🎧

Music is really integral part of my life because i don't have many engagements with outside world and i stay in my own world and in this phase Music plays vital role in my life and music is just like oxygen and when i hear music then my body start dancing automatically. And most of the time whenever i feel upset or i hold negative thoughts, i put my headphones and then start my music and then let myself flow according to the music. And music is healer for me and music holds the power and this power can change our negative thoughts into positive and if we lose confidence then music can return that self confidence because i meet myself while dancing.

Music is oxygen, so feel it to deepest levels.
-Own Opinionated Thoughts

20180715_002507_0001.png

20180715_024518_0001.png

My world is silent, but still i have closed talent
Most of the year i was suppressed, loneliness every time made me depress
I tried to catch the success, but i ignored and got advice first learn to express
I got humiliated to deepest levels, from years my pain travels.

Journey with music is amazing, music always raised my feeling
Music became my best friend, this relation will never end
Music converts my thoughts into positive, music is my closest relative
Music made me cry many times, music teaches me rhymes.

Music born dance in me, music is my love for sure because i can feel and see
Everyday i put my headphones at least once, till now i listened music in tons
I feel free when i listen music, it creates pure magic
Music is like book of stories, which covers many categories.

I will walk with music till my destination, music expands my imagination
Music talks to me in lyrical language, music is greatest usage
Music can heal us, music can add greatest plus
My life hears many tones, when i use music and headphones.


Source

U5drBv8yhaeq7Uk738q5mFjbCLkQPdU_1680x8400.png

thankyou.png

LEAVE THIS PART AS IS

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY!
CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)

U5drBv8yhaeq7Uk738q5mFjbCLkQPdU_1680x8400.png

Discord Channel Links:

ASK ME CRYPTO: https://discord.gg/B348MGa
QURATOR: https://discord.gg/CGK7hTY

U5drBv8yhaeq7Uk738q5mFjbCLkQPdU_1680x8400.png

"This is my original work."

Stay Blessed. 🙂

Spread love and spread kindness.

Thanks and regards,
Chiranjeevi Sarikonda

20180326_122921_0001.png

CHIREEROCKS.gif

Sort:  

Very well done, keep up the Good Work, colorful and nice lines of positivism.

Thank you so much for your kind appreciation. Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06