Without positive thinking, how do we enjoy the good life?

in #positivity6 years ago (edited)

Surely you will all agree with me that life has its GOOD things and it has its bad things.

Positive Thinking

Therefore, when people choose to perceive matters negatively, it is even more challenging for them to enjoy the good things in life.

Will you agree? We cannot enjoy the good things in life when we choose to think negatively.

Choose to think positively!

It is a choice!

I hope this helps :)

Thank you! :)

It is my wish to serve you with these words!

Some info about me: I've been involved with Bitcoin since 2010. By trade I am an expert on blockchain technology. I am the Project Director for Wall of Coins, and CEO for Genitrust, Inc. I eat primarily fruits and leafy greens ("fruitarian"). This is known as a frugivorous diet, which is the diet by design of the human species and most primates. I don't cook my fruits, so you may also call this "raw vegan". I have eaten virtually every food item and major cultural style on this planet. I have experienced long periods of many different diet regimens: acid/alkaline, ketogenic, vegan, etc. In my spare time as a child, and an adult, I truly relished reading articles, books, and research papers on nutritional observation. I also enjoy and frequently practice long periods of juice fasting, water fasting, and dry fasting.

Thank you for reading, upvoting, tipping, and re-steeming!
Robert Genito
Steemit | Instagram | Twitter | Facebook are all @robertgenito

Sort:  

I completely agree. This is one of the reasons why I believe in meditation. It helps us learn how to become more aware of our thoughts. So we can notice when we are in a negative mindset, and like you said, shift our focus onto something more positive. A go to tool for me is to shift my attention to gratitude. You can't be negative and grateful at the same time :)

I wish I could turn some nagative people into positive people but it usually is hopeless.

We just gotta keep reminding them (and ourselves) that whether we perceive something positive or negative: IT IS A CHOICE! That’s the power we all have: the power to chose :)

You are very right @robertgenito. Positive thinking is such a powerful character that can enable some one enjoy the good things of this life. Even in the midst of bad situations, its such a wise thing to keep positive as this brings relief and some sense of comfort and peace to you.

Thanks so much for sharing.

“See the positive side, the potential, and make an effort.” ~Dalai Lama.
the main mantra for happy daily life

Nice :) my mantra used to be “take kindness and benevolence as basis; take frankness and friendliness to heart.”

I seriously said this at least 10,000 times in my list!

So, he is a friend, we must take all our actions positively and act on that basis, every action that we make daily we must give him that positive approach so that it can go well, or at least as we expect it to come out. We must look at the world positively and infect other people. regards

jfjfjfjfjjfjf.PNG

This is how the friend is the same opinion we should be positive, See the glass half full instead of half empty is in our hands. Thinking positive helps us to be happier and even to live longer and with better health.

Hi friend, you are right to be positive, because the negative depresses us. The positive is a bad situation that helps to fight stress and sometimes gives us confidence and security, but above all we want to move forward. Thanks, friend, for encouraging us. God follows you Blessing filling with wisdom and success.

De acuerdo totalmente ay cosas buenas como también malas, pero si tratamos de ser positivos nuestra vida puede mejorar mucho y no seria tantas cosas negativas.

Very nice :) should we work together to have my posts translated to Spanish? :D

I think it's a great idea, in case you did not understand what I said, I was totally in agreement with good as well as bad things, but if we try to be positive our life can improve a lot and it would not be so many negative things.

Gracias mi amigo :) tango mi propio translatora:) <3 Elle es @rawveganita

fantastic, I did not know from now I will start to follow it too :D

Being positive is the key for an entrepreneur to face adversity and a successful sea. SUCCESS FRIEND

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87