Potato meal ketchup

in #potato6 years ago

image

"I generally attempt to slip solid things by my children. I give them sweet potato French fries and phony chicken nuggets.I'm a sweet eater. I adore lemon pie and sweet potato pie."

"Appropriate love ought to be totally steady and agreeable, and it feels like a waterproof shell or a coat potato.'Constitutional' is only a genuine pip of a word. Decidedly moves off the tongue. Indeed, it's absolute amusing to state. 'Con-stit-as well disregard al.' It's what might as well be called skipping down the road with a gelato in your grasp. It resembles a semantic pack of Lays potato chips. You essentially can't simply say it once.I read a fan notice board once, and some individual said I had a face like a potato, so I never backpedaled on there.In the southern portion of the nation maybe no yield has bigger potential outcomes for snappy increment of generation of nourishment for the two men and creatures than the sweet potato.People in my neighborhood are so disengaged from the new sustenance supply that children don't have the foggiest idea about an eggplant from a sweet potato. We need to demonstrate to them proper methodologies to get grounded in the most genuine feeling of the word."

you like to add some point?

Than comment And also [follow me]#(https://steemit.com/@allison1982



Download Steemia app from Google Play.


steemia_google_play

Sort:  

Congratulations @allison1982! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Thanks for use Steemia application @allison1982

You've received an upvote courtesy of Steemia for your support using our application 🔥If you love this, spread the voice with your friends and we can all growth together 😎

Download Steemia app from Google Play 💯


https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.steemia.steemia

Want to chat? Join us!

Join us in our Discord channel :D https://discord.gg/webyZPB

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 1.73% upvote!
I was summoned by @allison1982. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11