Today's Routine

in #poultry5 years ago

Turns out today I am to feed our poultry birds, give them water and also change their bedding!

Damn! Changing the bedding is one thing I don't like doing but then I've gotten used to till since I was still very small

I decided to take some selfie. I had an extra hand to help me finish the work much earlier which made the work more easier

Oh oh LA LA! That smile cause Christmas is fast approaching and you know what that means😊😊😊

See the birds eating from their feeding troughs..Guess the were hungry while I was busy taking photo😂😂

While I was still changing their bedding, I had to take away their feeding troughs to be able to do that well...see the bird's fresh and new bedding!

And some of the fowl showed Joy and complimented my hardwork by laying some eggs for me😊

Nice egg! Rich protein!

Yeah! Yeah! This is gonna yummilize my food😉
Eating some extra protein today🙆

Feeding my multitude of hen...😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16