Xiaomi Power Bank 2C 20000mAh

in #powerbank5 years ago

Several days ago I realized I am in urgent need of a big power bank. Going away for four days with no direct option to power the phone pushed me in a shopping mode. I purchased this beauty.

Xiaomi Power Bank 2C 20000mAh

image.png

Two ports, quick charging, it fills up in six or so hours. That should last me long enough, don't you think?

The package includes the cable too. Alas, it comes with the old fashioned micro USB contact.

It has an aluminum case with four led diodes to show its state.

image.png

image.png

I will tell you more about the performance next week, after the field test.


This piece of technology expands my collection of Xiaomi gadgets to six:

  • two phones
  • Mi Band 3
  • Amazfit Stratos watch
  • body weight scale
  • and now this power bank



Join Actifit program, stay fit and earn crypto - STEEM, AFIT, AFITX, PAL, SPORTS, ZZAN, ...
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Official Actifit links: Discord | Website | Android app | iOS app | FAQs | Text Tutorial
Disclaimer:
I am a long-time Actifit user and ambassador for the program. Please, ask me anything about it.


Better and better


Sort:  

Eh, I forgot to write the price, didn't I ? :)

33 € - reasonable price in my opinion

Interested to see how many full charges you can get out of it. I have a power bank that just doesn’t cut it, I definitely am in the market for something that performs better

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi, @ervin-lemark!

You just got a 0.4% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29