I Have An Audience

in #undefined5 years ago

Miss Molly Is Hawk Eyeing Me ..

PIZZA NIGHT!!!! And someone is always here right next to me looking for a hand out. Out you got me, I’m guilty.. I save some cheese for the doggos when all is said and done. I’m a sucker. She doesn’t whine, just gives a good old fashioned stare down. Sometimes she does this swatting thing too. Another thing I realized is that this piece of pizza is bigger than her head. I often forget how tiny she is until I have something right next to her to compare to. Maybe she needs more cheese??!!

94A4BEF3-D6DF-4846-A5A2-C70EA200176B.jpeg

Now Back To My Pizza! :-D

<~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~>

Thank you for swinging by my blog and checking out the post. Have a great day!

Untitled.jpg

All words, pictures and art pieces are the sole property of B D Miller Gallery, unless otherwise noted and credited, and are not to be reproduced or copied without the prior written consent of B D Miller Gallery.

.................................

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL_float.png

PHC and C2 tag.png

Sort:  

always a cutie. My doge (and all other ones) do this all the time. Their cuteness wins most of us over and they always get at least a bite... right?

They always get a bite or 6. As long as it’s not harmful. They even got some ice cream tonight!

Yummy :-P

lol she's so experienced at this :) you can't fight her! hahahah~

No I can not. I am weakened with her eyes on me. Her belly is full and she and her brother are happy and content.

Awwww~~~ So cute💖💖💖💖

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you bdmillergallery! You've just received an upvote of 40% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts



Please come visit me to see my latest report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting. Also, come read my latest report to learn about SteemAX! There's now a video tutorial avaiable for you to learn how to use SteemAX to generate more upvotes and gain more followers! If you like @ArtTurtle then you'll LOVE this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75