INTRODUCING MY 2 o.o 4 COMMUNITIES FOR powerhousecreatives CONTEST ..... READ CAREFULLY MY ❤️ IS IN IT : PART I

in #powerhousecreatives5 years ago (edited)

47B0FA25-1198-4492-8A04-5A0B640FA0C3.jpeg

Source: flowground.com

First take a minute to read this blog by initiator @zord189

https://steemit.com/community/@zord189/powerhousecreativescontestloveyoursteemcommunitiescontestdetails-yxb3lsdu2z

Now you know why I am writing this blog! I have been thinking about this for a couple of days, and even when the Dpoll was running i was thinking of ways to pay back my gratitude. Offcourse i did Some behind the scenes help and upvoted more friends when i noticed that the votes were coming in for PHC and my begging didnt set them off and thank you fo not unfollowing me for that begging. I really appreciate that. It was all for a good cause and now we are looking into the communities to help inwaait ever shape or from.

I decided to do a blog in two parts, so @zord189 please see it as one entry, exposure for these communities is very important.

50FF3F74-B741-4FF1-8B26-825CA8AD7961.jpeg

I was introduced to steemit in 2017, whenmy good friend and fellow blockbrother entered, i was a sociaal-medische virgin and couldnt care less. I was glad he was having a great time and listened as he told the blogs-stories he found to interesting. Well after ‘17 past over in ‘18 i decided to Jump in and leave my virgin-suit behind.

As a newbie it can be very overwhelming and in the first week i was over the moon, when a bot replied to me and i would reply back and upvote 100%. But i got the hang of it and because i didnt want to ask to much, I went on a scavercher hunt on Steemit. Found my Britt way and now i now alot more.

I found a Dtube video about discords and joined some amazing groups. First just to lurk around and the longer thelurk the more interested i become. One off the firsts discords I joined were PIFC, SM and NWM.
So i am deviding my blog into two parts because i dont want to choose and i Will tell you why.
so @zord189 rules are meant to gebrokener bend, please bend them to my advantage.

This Free Publicitiy blog by me is more than the communities would ever ask me to do. So here we go:

474242E6-7261-4005-A3E2-D2596DACA5CE.jpeg

@STEEMITMAMAS

Who hasnt had the faboulous opportunity to meet a STEEMITmama here on steem. Many of us are mamas and alot of great ones joined as a group, NO as a team, and became @STEEMITMAMAS, i am proud to be one. And again i have to admitt i want to spent so much more time in that woman discord but i am dividing girls, i am dividing!
I always advocate this wunderfull group, because were would we be without the mamas.

27622B18-A6B4-4CA7-B81F-54E804ED1702.jpeg

B2D2C45C-1008-4E8C-BC66-C0F4C237A5C2.jpeg

The mamas are everywhere, we have them in @PIFC we have them in @powerhousecreatives, i think you know a steemitmama too, you might not know that we all cling together, but we sure are responsible for alot of engagement, blogs and contests.
Which reminds me, there is a PARENT CONTEST by the @steemitmamas right now, and everyone can enter.

https://steemit.com/steemitmamas/@steemitmamas/6w7nmc-steemitmamas-parent-contest-3-weeks-of-winners

I want to thank @metzli and @crosheille for sailing the ship, and all others i forgot to mention, you do great work and i am a proud member. Lets let the mamas rule......... and hopefully the community Will benefit from the help by @steemitbloggers #powerhousecreatives

As i said this i wouldnt choose between communities because sometimes two is one , and one Cannot do without the other. In this case thats so true.

@NEEDLEWORKMONDAY

DA8EBBC1-459B-4365-B990-2766E852646A.jpeg

https://steemit.com/needleworkmonday/@needleworkmonday/needleworkmonday-featured-posts-31

@crosheille together with @muscara is in the same discord but is a seprate group.
Well separate as i told you mamas are everywhere and alot of mamas love needlework.
Special mention to Bruce @felt.buzz and @wolfhart the two men i love for participating in needleworkmondays!
Back to the woman, These special ladies bring the creativity with needles to the steemisfere. A niche maybe but arty and crafty they are for sure. Even Some of the needlers join in @googlyeyes contests too so creativity all over.

I think they could use your support and will be gratefull for extra exposure for sure, being a niche, help from the gigant is very helpfull. If you love needlework join in discord and follow @needleworkmonday

Well i am off to go andsee @abh12345 Engagement League for the PHCers and SMs and to do part two of this challange. please stick around and read some more on amazing communities later.

❤️

Thanks for stopping by, its appreciated
And remember Focus on Being creative instead of Being busy !

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

ADF91951-9004-4013-9ED9-6A14E92E44EE.jpeg

I fully support witness and developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Member off the #steemitmamas #steemterminal #powerhousecreatives #needleworkmonday and #payitforward and on Discord @ brittandjosie3488
COME AND JOIN !

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Google and with others its mentioned in the blog.

I would like to thank all my STEEMIT friends who have been supporting me. Feel free to leave me any feedback.

Sort:  

Thanks @brittandjosie for highlighting the @steemitmamas community. It is wonderful having you and we really appreciate all the encouragement and support. Yes, communities are really important here on the Steemverse and I personally would not know how to survive here all on my own! Another community that I am so grateful for also is Team Malaysia! Like you, time is a precious commodity indeed and I have to learn your great organisational and time managements skills!

Team Malysia is indeed a great group, only PHC can enter the ontzet but we have a few who can nominate TM......

Thank you so much for the love and shoutout to @steemitmamas and @needleworkmonday! I am so glad that you are apart of both of them! You are so supportive and encouraging and we are blessed to have you with us ~ 😘

Ahhhh you Made my monday dear, but i really hope that it Will work

Communities are where we feel at home on this blockchain - regardless if they're smaller (like NeedleworkMonday) or bigger (like SteemitMamas). I'm not a member of the Steemitmamas and so can't say anything about that community. But the NWM-people are a joy. So many comments on posts, often replying to comments other Steemians wrote - it's interactions like these that we all dreamed of when we started posting here :)

And I'm glad that you mentioned Discord. It's the perfect addition to Steem - whether you need a quick answer to a blockchain-related question, want to discuss matters related to that community or just for a bit of small talk.

Indeed and i hope my plee in the blog Will help you with a delegation
You deverve it!

There is no greater love in this world then mamas love . None !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15