Sunset and Silhouettes

in #powerhousecreatives5 years ago (edited)



Yesterday afternoon and into the evening, a few friends came by to wish a mutual friend a belated happy birthday. We nattered through the sunset and the short African twilight.

I could not resist.

#PowerHouseCreatives #teamsouthafrica #share2steem #photography #ulog #blackandwhite #nofilters #countryliving #mcgrehorvullage #crypto #steemit #cryptoblog

There it is - until next time

Fiona The Sandbag House McGregor, South Africa


Photo: Selma


If you're a compulsive Instagrammer like me, Share2Steem and earn


Let me help you
for blog posts
any writing in English
Rates depend on the depth of edit required

DM me on Discord

More about why I am offering this service here

Join Us On Discord

Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Sort:  

I really love the 1st photo because it looks really realistic silhouettes. Thanks for sharing!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86