Sunday Supper and Vegetable Table Decor









Last night's Sunday Supper - a mixture of visitors and locals. One of whom was. Celebrating her first full year as a permanent resident in McGregor.

With the dearth of flowers and the abundance of harvest, newly pulled carrots and freshly picked chillies along with the flowers of garlic chives graced the tables. Along with a beautiful fan - a gift from a friend. Who, incidentally dropped in and gave some advice on last night's styling.

#PowerHouseCreatives #teamsouthafrica #share2steem #ghsc #ulog #Sundaysupper #popup #restaurant #homecooking #homemade #vegetarianfriendly #mcgregorvillage #MagicMcgregor #localproduce #thecountrybutcher #countryliving #countrystyle #TheSandbagHouse #foodstagram #photography #food #foodstories #crypto #steemit #cryptoblog

There it is - until next time

Fiona The Sandbag House McGregor, South Africa


Photo: Selma


If you're a compulsive Instagrammer like me, Share2Steem and earn


Let me help you
for blog posts
any writing in English
Rates depend on the depth of edit required

DM me on Discord @fionasfavourites#1035

More about why I am offering this service here

Join Us On Discord

Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Sort:  

Scrumptious fresh veggies, love the vase with carrot decor @fionasfavourites

Congratulations @fionasfavourites! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Awesome @fionafavourites 😉 I wish that you joined us on #fruitsandveggiesmonday too.. so I can read abd learn from you.. that meal's pictures and thr dining table really made my mouth watering... what should I do now?

I was brought up around food, my Dad catered to many events. He always taught us that we eat with our eyes. You have done a wonderful job in your presentation!

Meals always taste sweeter when we set up a wonderful ambiance... something I should really do more often.

And those carrots look scrumptious! Yum!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17