When my Father died.... (EN-DE)

MyGrandaughter.jpg

This is the first time that I write about my feelings. But I have a mental roller coaster ride behind me.

Life is sometimes very strange. About 3 weeks ago my father died and I fell into a deep hole. I wanted to tell him so much more. The pain of this loss has really hurt me. The funeral was a huge mental burden. The week after, I was still struggling with tears.

But then a week later my granddaughter was born. And this little girl immediately brought joy back into my life.

I know my dad would have been happy about his new great-granddaughter because my daughter was his favorite granddaughter.

I will never forget my dad, but this little girl has now taken a big place in my heart and helps me a lot to get over the loss.

May God always accompany her ways!

Dies ist das erstemal, dass ich über meine Gefühle schreibe. Aber ich habe eine mentale Achterbahnfahrt hinter mir.

Das Leben ist manchmal schon sehr sonderbar. Vor ca. 3 Wochen starb mein Vater und ich fiel in ein tiefes Loch. Ich wollte ihm noch so viel mehr sagen. Der Schmerz über diesen Verlust hat mir ziemlich zugesetzt. Die Beerdigung war eine sehr große mentale Belastung. Die Woche danach hatte ich immer noch mit Tränen zu kämpfen.

Aber dann kam eine Woche später meine Enkeltochter auf die Welt. Und dieses kleine Mädchen hat sofort wieder Freude in mein Leben gebracht.

Ich weiß, mein Vater hätte sich riesig über seine neue Urenkelin gefreut, denn meine Tochter war seine Lieblingsenkelin.

Ich werde meinen Vater nie vergessen, aber dieses kleine Mädchen hat nun einen großen Platz in meinem Herzen eigenommen und hilft mir sehr über den Verlust hinwegzukommen.

Möge Gott immer ihre Wege begleiten!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73