My Steem Piggy🐽 ~ ❤Red Packet to Celebrate Chinese New Year 2019!😃🐷💞

Hello friends!!!🐽💕 Today I made this cute Steem Piggy ilustration to wish my dear Chinese Steemian friends a very happy and lucky New Year!

This is my entry for @christinelook Giveaway🍀😁🎈
Take a look👀 at her post if you still don't know what are Red Packets!👲🤔

https://steemit.com/@christinelook/chinese-new-year-100-steem-giveaway

text15.png

A handmade Red Packet special for you from @jenina619 !😘💓😍🎋

text15.png

Take a look at the drawing process:✏😊🎨

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

I'm @jenina619 and here is my piggylicious proof!🐖😃🤳

❤Upvote 💞Resteem ❤Comment🎈😁

jenina619 (1).gif

My Steemit Signature was made by the awesome @zord189 👍🏻😁

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL_round.png

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Lovely and cute little piggy red packet! <3

😁😁😁❤🐷

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice work there Jenina,how long did it take you to create that cute little pig? One thing I have none of is drawing talent when it comes to art, but sure wish I did. You on the other hand seem to have plenty, nice work.

Eheh thank you🤗 well actually I never track time when drawing I made that this afternoon✏ 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

That's a very cute little piggy; I have a lot of admiration for people who can draw and paint... nicely done!

Thank you so much my danish friend!!!😊

Posted using Partiko Android

You are VERY TALENTED @jenina619

Keep STEEM N ON,
@powermaster

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much!!!😄😄😄😘 Steem On!😃☄

Posted using Partiko Android

Good postcard pig turned out!)

Thank you my friend😊 following you!😀🌼🌸🌻

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the cute piggy red packet!
Wishing you a Happy and Lucky New Year too!

Thank you!😊☄💞💞

Posted using Partiko Android

Dear Jenina619,

Next year, we will be celebrating the year of the wood rat and, I just want to ask you to please make my money envelope for me. hehehehe

Kind regards

Anne

Ahah🐭 sounds cool!😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Anything in a tutu is cute, a piggy even cuter hahaha
All the best with the challenge
How can one resist a handmade angpau packet...

Ahah thank you!!!😀🐷

Posted using Partiko Android

What a cute little piggy! Well done Jenina! I think that your piggy should become the Steemit mascot! :D

Ahah great idea!!😀👋😁🐷 thank youuu💕

Posted using Partiko Android

You are always so busy! I just enjoy seeing what you are drawing. Love the piggy! So cute!
Ren

Eheheh Hi Ren👋😀 thanks for taking the time to leave a nice comment!!😁🐴🐷

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89