All Day Coffee



A nice cup of black hot Americano to end the day.

People always asked if I can sleep after taking a cup of coffee at night? I will tell them coffee is my sleeping pill, most of the time. Weirdo? Yup I am!

Good night beautiful people!

#powerhousecreatives #share2steem #steem #life #food #coffee #coffeetime #coffeeholic



laiyokefong


Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Sort:  

LOVE LOVE LOVE the smell of fresh brewed coffee EVERY morning!

Good idea !! ts a good time now for a nice coffee ;)

Have a good one my friend!

Tasted so nice...

Yup! Let's go have another one!

Hahaha I drink so much coffee that I am surprised that I haven't changed yet into a coffee bean tree.
Blessings!

Hahaha... That's hilarious!!
Happy weekend to you!

wow i can't sleep after having coke or coffee at night.
but coffee is awesome right before i start working on something 👍

I am immune to coffee now, it's like drinking plain water, makes me sleep better even! Hahaha

haha! howdy this fine Sunday joelai! I'm the same way, I can drink coffee and night and it doesn't bother my sleep.
Hey what is Americano?

Americano not from America?? Hahaha... Just kidding...
It's just Black coffee.

"Americano is a type of coffee drink prepared by diluting an espresso with hot water, giving it a similar strength to, but different flavor from, traditionally brewed coffee. The strength of an Americano varies with the number of shots of espresso and the amount of water added. ~~~ Wikipedia"

howdy joelai! oh that sounds good, I'll take an Americano please! I like the description and I like the name of it!

have you heard of Long Black?

"A long black is a style of coffee commonly found in New Zealand and Australia. It is similar to an Americano, but with a stronger aroma and taste. A long black is made by pouring a double-shot of espresso or ristretto over hot water." ~~ Wikipedia

Howdy again joelai! No Ma'am I haven't heard of that but it sounds great! I mean a very powerful coffee that would keep you alert for hours, that's what it sounds like anyway, do you drink that too? Do you go to a local coffee shop for these special coffees? Posts about coffees are wonderful because so many of us love coffee.

I drink at least a cup every day janton, love it so much.

howdy today joelai! That's great, I think a few cups a day are healthy, I consider it to be a health drink!

I think so too janton!

I love all day coffee..

you are so lucky you can sleep after coffee also I wish I enjoyed my coffee black less caloriesl

Lucky me indeed!! Thank you for stopping by @rebeccabe!

Congratulations @joelai! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 3750 replies. Your next target is to reach 4000 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Have a nice day with coffee @joelai

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89