Finally got MINCRAFT on my laptop


Hey guys! I love minecraft but I normally play it on my phone but I really wanted to have it on my laptop so I can play online with my friends. I saved up and then gave my mom the money so she bought it for me. I am soooooo excited!!! #powerhousecreatives #share2steem #STEEM #steemit #gaming #fun #life #blockchain #cryptocurrency

line1.png


Hope you enjoy the "EPIC" from my world today!

Thanks for watching guys :)

See you next time :)

ezgif.com-resize.gif

I am @judethedude!

I am 9 years old, in grade 4 and I live in Cape Town, South Africa.
The most EPIC things in my life are Hotwheels adventures, Lego,
playing Minecraft, Roblox, listening to music,
trying out cool science experiments, doing karate
and having LOADS of fun!!!

signature_1.gif

EARN #STEEM FROM YOUR INSTAGRAM, YOUTUBE OR TWITTER ACCOUNT AUTOMATICALLY

SET IT UP HERE

Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Sort:  

Enjoy, mate.
Try Hardcore mode now you're on PC. Really gripping when you can lose your whole world with one death :)

Two screens? That is Epic!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85