10 personal answers to 10 personal questions. No pictures.

in #powerhousecreatives5 years ago (edited)

Ok guys, I got nominated for this challenge by my #powerhousecreatives leader @zord189 and as a subordinate, I just can't decline haha :D Anyway, I've lost all the belief that people actually read posts here, so I'll keep it super short so maybe at least someone gets a bit out of it :) Also, I don't think it's the problem of Steemit but it's hapenning in general. Traditional blogging is losing while microblogging is taking over..

image.png
Random pic from Silvester 2016, just so the preview looks better :D

Let's get into it!

1.What supernatural power would you want to have?
Flying...if that doesn't count for supernatural, than invisibility. I guess they are kinda default choices right?
text16.png
2.If you could choose your birthplace, where will it be, and why?
Well I'd tooootally want to be born as an English native speaker. They have such an advantage over everyone! And I mean - they can just literally take off and travel the word and work as english teachers. If I'd be a native speaker I'd do at least one year like that. Coming to places and learning local life while teaching english to cover expenses...Ohhh I'd love it. Soo yah..not sure which country tho...probably not USA and neither UK..hmm Australia sounds freaking good tho! Yupp, Australia!
text16.png
3.If you could go back in time to meet someone from the past, who will it be and why?
Tough one..I'd probably love to meet Muhammad Ali. His courage outside the ring is just transcending generations and boxing ring..
text16.png
4.Which childhood memory is your favorite?
As 8 years old, I climbed over a fence to make friends with a new dog on our street. My father has taught me to not be afraid of dogs so why not :D. As we later learned, he was totally aggressive and barking on absolutely everyone.
text16.png
5.What are the three things you notice in the opposite sex first?
Definitely the body - I mean, I don't care about the 90-60-90. But I deffo check out if the girl is sporty. I loove veins in the forarms if she climbs. Or even biceps...and then..dunno. Hair probably. I love short hair :D And eyes?
text16.png
6.If life was a music, what song will yours be playing?
Man, nooo freaking idea. Like, really no idea
text16.png
7.If you were arrested with no explanation, what would your friends and family assume you had done?
Tough one..I guess they'd be really surprised if that'd happen. Maybe tax evation as Im into crypto more than they're. And they know I have some future millions in my wallet haha :D No idea really. They might also think that I just got into a fight as I've started some martial arts in the last couple of years. But there's no way I'd do that.
text16.png
8.In one sentence, how would you sum up the whaleshares platform?
Kinda artificially created steemit copy with several changes to have alibi and claim they're different. But I have nothing against it. Gives people 2nd chance to catch a train early. I'm there as well.
text16.png
9.What’s the funniest Wi-Fi name you’ve seen?
Fresh strawberries. It was our wifi with friends during my bachelor studies. It has an ambiguous and perverse meaning in slovak language tho :D
text16.png
10.What’s something your brain tries to make you do and you have to will yourself not to do it?
Various activities...Im kinda slave to my brain which gets triggered and absolutely crazy about new stuff every week and I'm just trying to steer it back into one direction I've chosen :D

When it comes to nomination, I'm not really sure here. I guess I'd go with @phortun, @manoldonchev, @macchiata, @tibfox, @hauptmann...Aaand that's probably it :)

Hope you know me a bit better now :) Matko.

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

You can find my latest posts here:

🏆 My STEEMMONSTERS trophies/scalps 🏆

ATS_NIGHT VIEW-2.jpg
Reached #16 in leaderboard
ATS_NIGHT VIEW.jpg
One-sided win over JoeParys
ATS_NIGHT VIEW.jpg
Proud owner of legendary Hydra

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Join me and learn new skills on Skillshare! :)

Sort:  

Pretty fun and honest answers (as far as I can tell) @matkodurko 😃 I know how you feel if anyone reads anything any more. It's like if it's more than 3 sentences it's too daunting for them. I guess that's why I have such a small audience LOL.

yupp..also, it's reinforced even more here cuz reading means losing time which u could spend creating own content :D

you like veins in the forearms? That-s pretty cool =) I like that too ahahah!

Nice! Yupp, totally like it...@phortun doesn't understand us :D

:DD I'm pretty sure you'd regret choosing Australia.. aren't you afraid of spiders anymore?

By the way, I would hate it if English was my native language. We're surrounded by it all the time, so it's the easiest one to learn. If you wanted to learn Italian or Arabic or whatever, you'd have to spend muuuch more time and energy.

But if you insist.. Québec is my advice :) No big hairy spiders, French + all the opportunities of being a native English speaker.

Posted using Partiko Android

Well it'd be actually 2 in 1 right? I guess you just can't be afraid of spiders and be born there :D So that'd solve another of my issues :D

Yah, you can learn the language but can't learn the accent. And accent is what makes you a native speaker :D and therefore interesting for all institutions providing english edu. I enjoy learning languages but I'd trade this in a heartbeat :D Wouldnt probably even bother learning 2nd language :D

Hmm well quebec sounds nice then. I haven't really thought about it too much :D

Lmao just in time when I need to warm up-looking for ideas. I think I can do this!

Also, yeah microblogging seems to be a thing since our attention span is totally decreasing xD- short content is preferred these days.

Totally true...I actually hoped to write 2 word answers but somehow got lost in thinking haha :D

It happens from time to time. 2 words would be too short ;)

Naběhlé žíly na předloktí jako ideál ženské krásy :DDD Maťko opět udeřil :DDD

Nevravim ze ideal :D Ale mne sa to paci, hlavne ked dokaze vyliezt 4x tazsie trasy nez ja :D

Ale já to přelouskala poctivě až do konce! Ta fotka, možná po té vodce člověk vyloženě vzlétnul. Wifi name mě vyloženě baví, v jednom celkem drahém hotelu jsem myslela, že nevěřím vlastním očím..hahaah.. Jinak ideál krásy maskulinní krátkovlasá sportovkyně? :D Baví!

:D jakoze...nepotrebujem vylozene 200kg lifterku :D len vravim, ze mi to vobec nevadi :D a s tym hoetlom nechapem, ake tam bolo meno tej wifiny? Napises post?

Flying english native searching for sex :-D

Posted using Partiko iOS

:D to vbc :D

I've read it! Haha :D Nice little interview. Future Millions - I like that one!

haha btw I wanted to tag you but then thought you already have ur "niche" here. But feel free to join, i'd read that as well! ;D

Ha, don't worry buddy! Anyway busy as hell in these days :D

So :) What was I nominated to? Answering the same ten questions?

Hi, @matkodurko!

You just got a 0.58% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75