Blogging for an acceptable grade

in #powerhousecreatives5 years ago (edited)

Hello Folks!

Greetings from the land of cramming, worrying and sleepless nights! I am on break but guess what, I do not really feel that I am because, I still have a lot of things to do/ submit.

wordpress-923188_640.jpg

Well, as you must have known, I had been writing a separate blog on my academic experience here simply because, I feel that allowing them through my steemit account is just too personal for me right now. Not that I am regretting any post that I made but, I do need to ensure that these people will not go through the whole- I am going to judge you thing because of blatant honesty on all the things I have written so far.

Let me just say that it was really difficult to write those posts simply because I have to do a quadruple check on everything. I have to omit mentioning names and suppress any negative thought that might possibly affect my grades because, believe it or not, its part of my school project!

A part of me felt that the experience might feel inauthentic but, I also know that excessive complaining, whining or anything in between would earn me a negative grade. So if you guys are interested to know how I went, this is the link:

https://annedomingo84.blogspot.com/2019/06/early-years.html

Power House Creatives _night mode.png

Sort:  

You gotta do what you gotta do, that's life. Good luck!

thank you joelai, Its just that I felt inauthentic writing the post sometimes. I need to omit a lot of things to ensure that I do not "offend" anyone. You know how sensitive people are to negative opinions......

Hi, @nurseanne84!

You just got a 0.72% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Oh wow, interesting to have a blog being part of your school project, @nurseanne84! I took a quick peek at your Blogspot blog, and it looks good so far - best of luck with it!

thank you. Actually, I am freaking out because I cannot really say a lot of things aka BITCH/mention names and, basically complain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29