LOVE ME SOME PAPAYA AND SEEDS

https://d1vof77qrk4l5q.cloudfront.net/img/pouchon-love-me-some-papaya-and-seeds-bzeyauqv-1549910227587.jpg

Lately I jump in the fruit bandwagon.
Even though they are good we need to be careful with how they get treated.
This is where organic products come to life.
I have to peel it and do it efficiently to get more out of it.

SEEDS

I took the seeds and blend them. I didn’t know they are spicy.
In general fruit seeds can do good for your system.
I learn the same thing from papaya seed.
So many good attributes

  • male contraceptive
  • fights against liver cirrhosis
  • fights against cancer
  • antibacterial
  • May be beneficial for kidney, etc...


I have to say it again I never knew the seeds are spicy.
The benefits are immense.
I will eat the actual papaya as salad.
Do you recall my pico de Gallo?
Still have and will use it.
Keep on postin

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Love this fruit, used to eat it every day in Thailand

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31