Help me! make anniversary card for my wife,please.

On the 5th of February my wife and I are going to have small anniversary. It is a bit different from what people usually celebrate. This is going to be our 1000 days together, so I wanted to make and gift her with kind of a different present, rather that what people usually give to each other.

This is the part where you come into play, where I need your help to achieve that. I just need 1 minute of your time and I sincerely appreciate your efforts for making our special day more memorable.

So, the thing is I wanna make some sort of a card but in slideshow style with pictures from around the globe. As we both enjoy travels and want to see the world I was thinking of some scenery photos with wishes to give her even more motivation and inspiration. Something original. 1000 days is unique, but I need something more.

I was thinking of a "handwritten" note of "congrats" and a landscape photo:

What I will need you to do is to go write down one sentence, city and county. I have put few examples for sentences you might use. Feel free to be creative. Take that paper and go to window and take a picture. Please make a note handwritten.
If you can, upload picture to external service where I could download it in full definition. If not, just pasting it here in comments will do the trick. If you want to stay anonymous, You can send them on discord @psyceratopsb#8174

Example of wishes; please incorporate M&M or Martina and Milan, 1000 days and city+country.
  • Congratulations to m&m on 1000 days. From Paris, France.
  • best wishes for your thousand days anniversary to Martina and Milan from Mumbai, India

If you want to go deeper have a look at some great examples, but please use our names or MM, 1000 days and location.
https://ideas.hallmark.com/articles/congratulations-ideas/congratulations-messages-what-to-write-in-a-congratulations-card/

Example of picture to take.
IMG_20190111_160734.jpgIMG_20190111_160727.jpg

Thank you again for your time and will to make our special day even more awesome. Can't wait to see your cards.

footer.png

Enquiries about anything are welcome!
Upvote, comment and follow if you like!
Have a great journey!

zelena crta.png

Work presented on this page is original and authentic; made by me with little help from my wife and internet.
Any redistribution or reproduction of part or all of the contents in any form from this page is prohibited without the permission of the copyright owner, in this case Milan M. (@psyceratopsb)

zelena crta.png

If you want to donate, I will gladly appreciate!
All revenue will be used as funds for opening “Mobile Art Research Studio- MARS”.

ETH
0xca86490aBf420d625113adA810A05E1977dAF11e
NEO
Abpds5NQLxwFnPfg7RkFw8CFzvNF9WxiMn

One small sentence of gratitude to my wife Martina for all of Her support and inspiration!
You can check some of her work
HERE

zelena crta.png

PHC-Footer-05.gif

© All Rights Reserved by @psyceratopsb 2019 ©

footer.png

Sort:  

Great Idea !

IMG_0483.JPG

I have shared this within our community walls too xxx Happy 1000 days to the both of you :)

20190111_191728.jpg

thank you very much!

pleasure x :)

20190112_141707.jpg

thank you very much

Such a cool idea!! I'm happy to be a small part of it :)

Beautiful idea! I wish I had a better view that wasn't innundated with rain at the moment!!! I'll try to remember to do this when it's not pouring down rain.

However, I wanted to comment to say that this is a really really sweet idea and I think you taking the time to do this is super romantic <3 Happy anniversary!

Oh,do the rain one please..
I will tag you in a couple of days if that is ok, as a reminder.

This is an absolutely awesome idea! I will try and get you a nice photo from Zagreb ;)

moze, hvala..nisam nikome od svojih iz zga govorio, sprdali bi me ko papucara...salim se malo...

Moze mali podsjetnik?

Happy to help 💖🙏💖

Will get mine over to you in next few days 👍💯🎉

Posted using Partiko Android

Will keep this in mind on Sunday, maybe more steemians would join us. @soyrosa what do you think? Can we help them? Maybe we'll write a group wishes?

Ahhh what a lovely idea!!! We definitely should do this as a group Sunday :-) We have a great at our meetup location so... :D

Posted using Partiko iOS

Perfect! That's why we love Steemit so much :D

I am so happy for this..Thank you so much !

What a lovely idea! I'll pop back in once I get you a nice picture from here in Atlanta! :)

Splendid. Cant wait to start working on it. It will be little tricky with timing as she is lot of times at home same time as me..

Is it better,weather?

Still a bit dreary, but I'm going to make it work! Be back in a jiffy...

Happy anniversary to both of you! Sorry no card, lol

Ah..what can you do..thanks for the wishes though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63463.10
ETH 3243.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45