Being A Projector.

Love My Transformation This Year.

Rose01.jpg

Reflecting What Got Me Here.

Rose03.jpg

text15.png

How does it feel like to be a Projector?

If you don't know what Projector is, then you can check out Human Design. Basically, Projectors are people who were born to be a guide for others. There are varieties of Projectors and each of them is unique in guiding energies, especially life force.

It is common for Projectors to feel bitter (also frustration and anger) when they find out they are Projector type. I was one of them. If you feel bitter, do know that you are trying so hard to be recognised. If you feel frustrated, that is a sign of deep conditioning as a Generator. And if you feel anger, that is a sign of conditioning as a Manifestor.

It all depends on your design. When I first saw my design in 2013 and know my Type (as a Projector), I got really angry and frustrated. The bitterness was all behind it but I didn't see it. At the time, I didn't know that anger and frustration is my conditioning.

When I had my first reading, I get to heal the anger in me. The anger conditioning rooted in my Undefined Gate 12, Undefined Gate 35 and Undefined Gate 20. These are the manifesting energies that I've been forcing to live as mine. Throughout time, I worked on healing the anger and followed by healing the frustration.

Projector.png
The Bodygraph is a copyright of Jovian Archive Media Inc.

How long does it take to heal?

It's hard to tell because healing comes from the alignment of our frequency. The alignment started once I begin to live my Strategy and Authority (which means: follow my certain flow and use my complete Inner Power to make decisions - and not using the mind). I fully experiment with my Strategy and Authority after I started Living Your Design Awakening course in 2016. I'm now certified to guide the same process for others.

Success and Bitterness.

Projectors signature is SUCCESS. It is not just material success, although Projector is the type that can born poor and die rich. When Projectors live their design and honour their authenticity, they will be recognised for who they are. Success for Projectors comes from the recognition that they are born to guide, that their advice is valuable, that their contribution is highly appreciated and their wisdom is heard. Success means they are seen and not invisible.

From my experiences, I feel Success when all the cells in my body lighten up. My Splenic (my body and its amazing immune system) gives me the sensation throughout the body. It feels as if my presence in this 7 billion population is seen, even if only one person sees me. Success helps me sleep at night, knowing that I have lived my life as a guide.

What If You Still Feel Bitter?

Do know that bitterness and success is the same energy with two polarities. If you feel bitter, it just a signpost that you are not in alignment with your design. To get out of bitterness takes time, so be patient. Meantime, taste that bitterness and embrace the experience. Success only tastes better when we know how bitterness feels like.

Enjoy your experiment.

Meantime, I'm still open to give 20 minutes free session to everyone who wants to know Human Design. You can go to my website www.roselifecoach.com and fill up the form.

Rose02.jpg

Happy Me!

text15.png

Follow me here:
www.Instagram.com/yourpersonalmotivator
https://www.facebook.com/humandesignmalaysia/

text15.png

Original post: instagram.com/yourpersonalmotivator


Rose Steemit divider02.jpg

Thank you for reading, I hope this can shed some lights on your journey!
Blessing to you all.

Comment and share your thoughts with me if you like.
#differentkindofmotivation

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL_float.png

Sort:  

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Do checkout other posts made by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/created/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness


We are SO proud to have you as a member of our
FANTABULOUS Power House Creatives family!
uvoted and/or resteemed!

❤ MWAH!!! ❤

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL_float.png

#powerhousecreatives

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for the support!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hello fellow Projector! I feel your pain...lol... ♥ I didn't like this discovery, either...yet have grown to claim it. It gets easier to listen to my intuition and that "feeling" more and more as I evolve into my potential. Best to you on your mentor journey @rosalifecoach :)

Blessing on your journey too @lizablove!

Makes me wonder what I am. Based on this post. Probs a manifester... or maybe just a festerer.. lol.
I liked your happy face😎

super post, i can understand from were your comeing :)
hm i get the anger but can you explain 'Undefined Gate 12......' ?

Are you aware of Human Design before?

No im not, but im happy to learn :D

I posted regularly (as in almost once a week... hahaha) about Human Design, you can ask anything! Thank you for reading my post too!

Happy easter hun :D
So i have seen, i sure will do that, thanks :)
No problem, its my pleasure

Happy Easter to you too!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13