Human Design #35 - Is Being Emotional Bad?

Emotional Being.

Joe.jpg

Part time model: @joelai
Emotional Manifesting Generator, 2/5

text15.png

Now it's time to talk about Defined Solar Plexus and Emotional People. There are 50% of the population are emotional being. The rest are Open Emotion.

Often we think being emotional is bad, but not for these people. They earn their emotions. In fact, this is their Authority; their Inner Power that guides them especially in making decisions.

Emotions are powerful. So are Emotional Defined people. It is not about the strength of the body but the power of their emotions to emote feeling, to manifest creativity through their moodiness, and to support their tribes through bonding and bargain. These people can be so warm and passionate about life, about themselves and about others too. They also can be the opposite of it.

And their power lies on Clarity. Why clarity? Their emotions are moving energy. Every time their feeling changes, their perspective changes. The way they see others and life change from time to time. They need to see the collection of these perspectives so they can gain clarity.

But that's their true challenge; it's hard to be patient and wait for clarity. Often they are rushing on their impulses, thinking it just a fleeting emotion and unimportant. As an undefined emotion, I amplify the impulses and what I see is just a blurry event ahead of them.

text15.png

The only way to deal with Emotional Solar Plexus is to be with the waves. This is how you wait for clarity as Emotional Defined person. Embrace and accept every high and low feeling that you have. Feel the power of every wave and see how your Emotional Intelligence communicates with you.

Collect as much clarity as you can. Clarity will show what's correct for you. Time and patience are your allies. It's time you make peace with it.

Anyway, enjoy surfing your highest intelligence. And do know that I acknowledge and embrace your presence in my life. With you (all the emotional being), I learn to see the beauty in every emotional joy and pain. And for that, I say Thank You.

Take this as your mantra: Never walk your life blindfolded.

text15.png

Original post: instagram.com/yourpersonalmotivator


Rose Steemit divider02.jpg

Thank you for reading, I hope this can shed some lights on your journey!
Blessing to you all.

Comment and share your thoughts with me if you like.
#differentkindofmotivation

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL_float.png

Sort:  

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Yes! I think you are so right. I feel like I need to find more emotional clarity. I've had some big emotional waves recently and I feel like instead of riding them I just tried to smash through them and now I just tired myself out and never really got feeling any better. In a "blurry event" as you put it. I think that instead of fighting my emotions I just need to try to feel them more. And be ok with those feelings.

Yes! Yes! Yes! You got it right @derekrichardson. Never fight it because emotional is an intelligence. Glad you had understanding on this.

You absolutely right!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for sharing all these words of wisdom. I hope I'll be able to incorporate it with my life. Have a great day!

Thank you Thank you :D

there is wisdom in your post.
Also, would you mind mailing me those stacked lights directly behind the model?

Thank you @rebeccabe. Haha come here and I bring you to the place :D

It is good that we have emotions. The only bog problem is how to deal with them!

Emotions are intelligence that we haven't discover :)

@roselifecoach Thank you - this is a confirmation of what I've been learning and experiencing in my life recently, esp as an empath.

The only way to deal with Emotional Solar Plexus is to be with the waves...Embrace and accept every high and low feeling that you have.

Don't suppress, but just FLOW. <3

Yes. Let it flow and see what's unfold :D

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

I am also towards the emotional types but more towards I also can feel how people feel... It is a good and bad thing. But just need to know how to manage myself.

And this is indeed an eye-opening knowledge. Yesterday night I read this at Instagram. Now must remember to come to support.

Thank you for sharing this insights. Learn alot.

@iamjadeline awww. Thank you for your support. Open emotional people (or non-emotional people) can mimic emotional people. It is hard to say unless you download your own Human Design bodygraph (available for free). There is no good or bad in this situation. It just IS. What we feel from others are something we can learn and nurture. What we experience as our Self, is something we can contribute to the world :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13