Human Design #36 - Playfulness.

in #powerhousecreatives5 years ago (edited)

Current Mood: Playfulness.

Eggs01.jpg

text15.png

When the unpaid job is to document my own emotional healing through food, this is where I go.

I wanted to make the eggs happy but it looks more confused and frightening LOL.

Eggs03.jpg

I'm off refined sugar for 2 weeks now and off rice/grains/wheat for 10 days. I lost more inches than weight. Total weight loss so far is 3kg (trying that for years). Remember that everything is about right timing.

Human Design taught me to honor my timing.

And now I'm doing this because my divine timing is giving me the flow. Despite the challenge on sugar craving, everything seems to be flowing effortless and gracefully. Looking forward to this week challenge.

Eggs02.jpg

I Am Grateful!

text15.png

Original post: instagram.com/yourpersonalmotivator


Rose Steemit divider02.jpg

Thank you for reading, I hope this can shed some lights on your journey!
Blessing to you all.

Comment and share your thoughts with me if you like.
#differentkindofmotivation

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL_float.png

Sort:  

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

I like your food art! Sugar cravings are hard to kick. Everything processed we eat is chock full of sugar, even when it doesn't need to be. I did Whole30 for the 30 days with NO SUGAR and it's amazing what you find in the ingredients when you read the labels. Good luck with your flow!

Thank you very much for sharing @blueeyes8960, I learned so much during this past month after dropping so many kind of food, and it felt great!

Looks like your meal is anxious to get eaten!

Hahaha... I thought he was happy to be eaten!

I love the eggs you know and the moustache hehe.

Great job on eliminating the sugar and the Carbs. Maybe I should try to especially after CNY really gain weight. 😋

Thanks @iamjadeline! I think if you want, you can just cut down the consumptions of sugar first, it really makes a lot of difference.

He is smiling a bit nervously but I think you also made him pretty happy looking :D The moustache is a great touch <3

LOL, thanks @veryspider, I'm glad it made you smile too!

gratitude is the place to come from.
nice eggs lol

Agree my friend!
Thanks!

You lost alot! Inches is better than weight ! Well done I need to do that to if i am honest

Yes, I do prefer losing inches than weight!

Thats the tough part !

Hehe I agree. I tried not to get addicted with losing weight or measuring my body. This way, whenever I measured it, I get the surprises LOL. By the way, you'll do it effortlessly when the timing is right for you. Much Love!

And i still have to live and be happy and i am now relaxed and happy

Glad that you are my dear!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14