Korean Bulgogi Soy Curls // Oseng-Oseng Bumbu Korea

Hi There :)


Those with multiple accounts on multiple medias, how do you manage them?

I try not to post the same thing on Steemit and other sites, and I have to be honest, I cannot keep up with myself hahahaha When I have spent a couple of hours sitting and typing here on Steemit, that is it, I got tired sitting, and will not update my Whaleshare, for example, vice versa lol So since I am also on Instagram and a couple others, when time spent on one of those sites, it (can also) means no new posts on either of my Steemit or Whaleshare, etc. lol

Anyways....TGIF!

I have a Korean Bulgogi recipe to share today, but meatless obviously.

Hai Teman!


Waktunya berakhir pekan. Senang deh yah. Gimana kabar kalian? Sehat semua semoga yah :D

Hari ini mau berbagi resep bulgogi, tau kan? Masakan dari Korea.

Aslinya mereka memakai daging sapi ataupun babi. Lalu banyak yang mulai bikin pakai ayam. Semua daging enak deh. Namun, punya berikut ini menggunakan daging KEDELAI :)

20190107_102827_1547251390487.jpg



You can serve this bulgogi with warm rice or as is, or even serve it with burger buns.

Here is the recipe should you like to try!

- 3 1/2 c soy curls, soaked in hot boiling water, 5 mins, drain, squeeze

Marinade

- 6 tbsp soy sauce
- 3-4 tbsp brown sugar
- 2 tbsp rice vinegar
- 1/2 of a large apple, grate
- 1 1/2 tsp garlic powder
- 1/2 tsp onion powder
- 1/2 tsp ginger powder

- Marinade re dehydrated soy curls
- Mix in 1-2 tsp sesame oil, set aside
- Cube 3-4 large potatoes, fry,s et aside
- 1 small onion, caramelized, set aside
- Heat 3 tbsp oil, brown marinated soy curls, add a generous pinch of white pepper powder
- Stir in fried potatoes and caramelized onion plus 2 paprika that's already slice into strips
- Cook covered 5-8 mins

Bulgogi enak banget dimakan dengan nasi hangat, teman. Atau kalau mau tuh, disajikan memakan roti ala burger gitu, jadi sandwich dah hehehe

Nih resepnya yak

- 3 1/2 gelas daging kedelai yang strips (soy curls), rendam dalam air panas 5 menit, tiriskan, remas-remas

Saus Rendaman

- 6 sdm kecap asin yang low sodium/rendah garam
- 3-4 sdm gula merah/gula palem/gula biasa juga boleh
- 2 sdm cuka beras (yang untuk bikin nasi sushi)
- 1/2 apel manis, parut
- 1 1/2 sdt bawang putih bubuk
- 1/2 sdt bawang bubuk (onion powder)
- 1/2 sdt jahe bubuk

- Masukkan daging kedelai ke rendaman, aduk
- Beri 1-2 sdt minyak wijen, aduk, sisihkan
- Potong dadu 3-4 kentang ukuran besar, goreng, sisihkan
- Iris 1 bawang bombay kecil, goreng dengan 2 sdm minyak hingga lunak, sisihkan
- Panaskan 3 sdm minyak, oseng-oseng daging kedelai, dan beri sejumput merica bubuk
- Masukkan potongan 2 paprika kuning beserta kentang dan bawang bombay
- Tutup wajan dan masak 5 menit

20190111_170354-COLLAGE_1547251447732.jpg

20190111_170454-COLLAGE_1547251507169.jpg



Here is a YouTube video of how I made this bulgogi if you'd like to check it out :)

Nih yah kalau mau tengok cara aku masaknya :D



Have a great weekend all and thanks for looking!

Terus ciptakan artikel yang menarik dan gunakan tagar #nusantara, dan juga vote thekitchenfairy sebagai Steemit Witness kalian di https://steemit.com/~witnesses Pada kolom yang tersedia, ketik thekitchenfairy dan klik VOTE :D

Vote Witnesses!

https://steemit.com/~witnesses OR
https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=thekitchenfairy&approve=1


If you leave ANY link on my blog, I WILL flag you down. This is to avoid phishing and shits

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

I just cross post the same thing everywhere unless it’s something unique to that platform (E.g. Patreon announcements only go on Patreon and steem shenanigans which I don’t do nearly enough of only go here). If I needed to come up with completely unique things for every platform I wouldn’t be anywhere or I would never get anything worthwhile done 😆

Also this is why I’m not on any of the steem clones as everyone would get sick of me 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

hahahah

i am not on other clones but whaleshares as it is promising and delivering, unlike the other that i wont name lol

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by whosthekitchenfairy from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Soy curls brought me here hahaha
I can't deal with so many different platforms either
I can't cope just with just the SteemVerse hahahaha

I am only active on Steemit and IG, when I can, then I come online on Whaleshares

but evenso, am tired with myself reblogging and blogging :P

It looks delicious! Thanks for sharing )

Howdy thekitchenfairy! dang, how many social media sites do you belong to anyway? are you on youtube also? you're a star!

I am on YouTube :P

I have an account there, an old account from my non vegan days, and its full with non vegan recipes, and i have nice followers there, which i have abandoned :P

Howdy thekitchenfairy! oh I see, you moved to steemit fulltime so you abandoned youtube? I didn't know you were a vegan. wow you get more and more radical don't you? lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17