Will You Be My Next Victim? - Seven77 Challenge - Week 1

TGIF!!!! Waaahoooo!

Hi Steemians! Today is Friday and that means looooooonnnggg weekend, baby.

2 weeks long to be exact! As today is the last day of school before Spring Break :D YAY!

So as today is the end of the week, let me share you what I have been doing for promoting Steem and Steemit, which is.....flooding Twitter with my videos, of fatso doing push-ups challenge :P

@nathanmars is whipping everyone's butt (on Twitter) to be active and stay healthy, while earning Steem. Sounds sweet, right? I mean, win-win for everyone's doing it ;-)

This challenge is called 7 Push-Ups, For 77 days, and the participants are mainly Steemians, obviously, from all around the world, however EVERYONE is welcome to participate....which in the long run we, (not so secretly) hope(ing), that they would come and join us here on Steemit :D

Everyone who is doing the challenge has to do 7 push ups daily, and has to tag a different person daily as well. They are also encouraged to use the #seven77 AND #actifit tags, but the main tag to use is of course our beloved #steem.

Tons of people joined-in, which in other words, ripples of Steem, Steemit, Actifit, all over Twitter. Cool, hey? :D

No joke, some would tag @ned, @andrarchy, (two of famous names on Steem/Steemit), and I think I saw someone tag the President of the USA, Donald Trump haha, that was awesome. Imagine if he would really participate? :D OR maybe I was just imagining someone tagged Donald Trump, my mind is a blur, because seriously, am too fat for this challenge hahaha

Mmmmaaayyybeee...we really should start tagging celebrities and whatnot. They have the $$$$ to boost Steem/SBD up, no? Hahahaha

Anyhooo....

It's been a week for me (today is day 8!), and I honestly running out of friends to tag because, let's face it, am new to Twitterverse. I know almost nobody but my #powerhousecreatives family, and they are already doing it. That being said....RAISE your hands if you are on Twitter and are willing to be my next victim to tag? Come on, it's not hard, just 7 push ups, CREATIVE push ups in fact. Like seriously, go check the tag of #seven77, you will find funny creative push ups hahhaha Too creative, I gotta add, just ask @robmojo, best, check his Twitter (the same handler), gotta love creativity hahaha

I definitely would tag you @bluemist, as you said I could although you are not so active on Twitter, but daaaayyyummm, TOO many bluemist on Twitter, idk which one is the real slim purplemist haha

Anyhoo......Here are my full week, 7 days worth of 49 push-ups hahaha


Day 7, my victim was @cheese4ead, and yay, he said he is joining in. That's the spirit!


Day 6, I started adding music as the background because I have 2 boys who like to scream at home :P Tag you are it @quochuy!


Day 5, I tagged @nickyhavey, but he is already on a mission for 100 push-ups apparently! - And oh, my boys were bickering over #minecraft cats on the background lol


Day 4, tagged @fitinfunsharon, but I still have not seen her participating yet!


Day 3. I mass-tagged as I started to get the hang out of this challenge. So @quillfire, @denmarkguy, and @princessmewmew were the lucky ones. I am waiting still, you guys :P


Day 2, I decided to use my yoga blocks because I don't know where my bosu ball's pump is!


Day 1, thanks @iamjadeline for tagging me hahaha My bosu ball is flat. Was not easy to use it for the challenge, boo-hoo

I see you guys next Friday with another 7 videos, crossing fingers that I would keep doing this challenge though :P

Have a great week-end and enjoy the Spriiiiinnngggg bbbbrreeeeeaaaaaaak xo


Vote Witnesses!

https://steemit.com/~witnesses OR
https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=thekitchenfairy&approve=1


If you leave ANY link on my blog, I WILL flag you down. This is to avoid phishing and shits

Sort:  

Hi @thekitchenfairy, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @fitinfunsharon doesn't exist on Steem. Maybe you made a typo ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

aah so true @checky, she does have a different handler here! thanks!

Really impressed on how you are keeping up with Seven77 Challenge.
Ok, I might be considering to officially become your victim for this challenge, haha

Booyaaa!

This eve when I post my day 9, will tag you 😁

Booya! You really are kicking butt and calling out names! ;)

Steem on @thekitchenfairy I'm impressed!

!tip

thanks aunty Tippy <3

🎁 Hi @thekitchenfairy! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Hi @thekitchenfairy,

I am not doing pushup videos for multiple reasons, but more power to you and go, steem.

Everyone who DOES do these push up videos, needs to have a LINK to something on any steem dapp so people can click and join. A tweet without a link is meaningless. If the person does not have something good on their own blog, (why?) they can link to the signup pages of @actifit, @partiko or steem.com, to name three.

Further, Twitter algorithms will bury accounts who never tweet links. Even if it does not get to the point of shadow banning, the account still moves down in the feeds.

For anyone who does not know how to put a link in a twitter video, ask @dmilliz. He will walk you through this simple procedure and then you can do it too.

I retweet and click links when I see them, but I am not engaging with any of these tweets that do not have links to protect my own twitter rep. Currently very few of the videos have links. I scroll #steem at least three times a day and currently can go ten minutes without finding a steem link.

I am completely on board with this marketing push for steem, therefore, I am not promoting when nothing is being promoted in the tweet except the tag. Videos posts to dtube and then shared to twitter are perfect for this promotion, since they do have links.

Good luck going 77 days. I know you can do it :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by whosthekitchenfairy from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34