My entry into the "5 Things that make you smile" PowerHouseCreatives Contest (#SteemBloPoMo Day 6)

in #powerhousecreatives5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: My entry into the "5 Things that make you smile" PowerHouseCreatives Contest (#SteemBloPoMo Day 6)


I've moved my content from this centralized platform to the truly decentralized (and wicked awesomesauce) #Hive community. Feel free to follow me there. #CantBuyCommunity #StealingIsBad #JustinSunForPrison2020

Sort:  

Great post @traciyork! I feel like I know you a little better now. What a beautiful family you have, including the 4 legged ones! I was surprised at your #5 - your attitude is what makes you soooo special!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thanks for sharing, @traciyork
Somehow, I always manage to miss the PHC contests - most of the time I see them on the last day. I hope this isn't such an occasion, because I really like the concept. Will head over to the server to see if it is still going on. Who knows... I might even get an entry up :0)

@simplymike,

Me too. I suppose we could look under the "Contests Tab" ... but who does that? Well ... the contestants, I suppose. :-)

I cannot keep up. I need a plan.

Quill

Lol. The contest ends tomorrow, and since it is my girlfriend's birthday, I won't be able to make it... again.

"I need a plan", that's something I think every day. But life has a tendency to make sure things never turn out like you planned them, so why bother? :0D

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

@traciyork,

Great post, Traci. Family are the core of everything. You and I share a philosophical way of thinking.

Quill

Lovely post, thank you for sharing your family with us. 😊

You know the funny thing. I never knew about your tremors when I first met you and nobody knows that you have anything going on because of your positively awesome attitude.

You have not let this define you, you allow it to be a part of the family, so it is accepted and worked with.

Have I told you lately how freaking amazing you are and how good you make anyone who crosses paths with you?

!tip (worthy friend) Lots of love, Traci!

🎁 Hi @traciyork! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Dance Of The Cherry Blossom Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Traci, you are quite a riot <33

Love this! Nothing can make us smile like our family and our pets! My baby grandson just left and after 10 days of smiles, laughing and baby chirps I miss them all. Bless you, your joy and beautiful sense of humor! :)

Family is so important! The joys that come from seeing them are awesome :D I'm always happy to see family members ^_^

That shot of the moon and bat, how perfect and lucky you got to capture it! Perfect moon and a little bat, so cute and so beautiful! Thank you for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78