๐Ÿ’– To all Lovley Mamas ๐Ÿ’– - Help Me spread the word- Mother's Day Special

in #powerhousecreatives โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)

a372zvo7dx.jpg

Its mother's day this Sunday and I sent a little present for my mama this morning. Along with the present hunting since past few days, I have been also reminding my brother, my boyfriend, my room-mate and my colleagues every single day to not to forget about showering their mamas with all the love they deserve this weekend.

Interestingly for the first time, I sent a mother's day present to my Sister too who is a mama of two lovely little girls. I just wanted her to know she is doing a fine job and I appreciate her for raising my two lovely nieces who fill my life with so much love and warmth.

As part of my little campaign for Remind-to-all and Appreciate-all-mothers-around , I thought of reminding all my lovely fellow Steemians too.

So here is the deal:

Visit your mama this sunday no matter where She lives.
If you cannot visit her due to some limitations then call her at-least and have a sweet nice lovely appreciating her talk.
If possible, please do send her a Mother's day gift, does not matter if its a small thing. Moms are Superhumans and I am sure they would appreciate the effort and love behind it.

No doubts, you appreciate her already or you appreciate her everyday. But when they show in papers and on TVs, that its Mother's day today, I want all mamas to be happy.

Everyone Loves their moms, but sometimes we forget to appreciate them, so do it please. I am reminding you, what else you need?

You are here reading this.
You are educated and Smart.
You can understand what I am saying to you.
Its all because your Mama took care of you when you were little and protected you from the evils of world.
Go, thank her, love her, hold her.

To all the Mamas reading this, just know that the Universe loves you and appreciates you. Everything exists because of you, your love is selfless.

Lets spread the word, Lets post those pictures with our lovely mamas all around the world and see how much positive energy we can create

My mama - My superhero

mm1ni2cdjp.jpg

4ogsso8ws6.jpg

Keep Calm and Steem On

The good times are back :)

Connect with me on Instragram


Communities I am part of

Sort: ย 

This post has been rewarded with 100% upvote from @indiaunited-bot community account. We are happy to have you as one of the valuable member of the community.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Your mama looks young enough to be your sister my friend (Compliment)
Some lovely photos here!
Blessings!

Wow that's a lovely compliment, she would be happy hearing it :)
Sending good vibes to you :)

My pleasure and also good vibes to you my friend.
Have a great weekend!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by VibesForLife from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hi @vibesforlife, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity and the trail!

If you want to support us, please consider following our curation trail, setting us as your witness proxy, or delegating STEEM POWER to us.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Like mother like daughter...๐Ÿ™

Posted using Partiko Android

Aaaww.... This Mama over here just loved the sincerity you brought to this!! Love the pic of you and you mom in the matching yellow outfits - you're both so beauty-full! I am half a world away form my mom and we don't celebrate Mothers Day this weekend in Thailand, but I will be on whatsapp with her and preparing a pretty box of surprises to get over to DHL for her tomorrow. :) Nice prompt and yes, just so much love.


Leading the curation trail for both @ecotrain & @eco-alex.
Together Weโ€™re Making This World A Better Place.
Click Here To Join the manually curated trail "@artemislives" to support quality eco-green content.


@ecoTrain

Glad you can feel all the love I expressed here :):)
Thank you for complimenting me and my mom. Wishing all the love to you and your mama :):)

Happy mothers day to all mums everywhere :)

We have ours in February in the UK. It's always struck me as strange why the UK is so stubborn lol as the rest of the world have a different mothers day.

I hope you had a wonderful day with your mum :)

hehe I used to think that Mother's day is one same single day in whole world. But now I know its not the case. :):)

Hey never mind.. I just really fall in love with you and with your activities..!!! Wishing you a very beautiful life..

Posted using Partiko Android

As long as it does not get creepy, I am ok with it , kidding hehehe ;):)

Good vibes to you

I just feel for you, your every step, every word just touch my heart, specially your confidence and presentation, i have no any word to explain it..

Posted using Partiko Android

This is so heartwarming! Happy mother's day to you. The mother's day in Venezuela was yesterday xD hahaha and I made chocolates for my mum and my granny (she is a double mama right?) Hahaha Happy life!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Beautiful, I also enjoyed it with my mom and my grandmom (dobule mama :P:P) .with a cake

Sending good vibes to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72