Let's Get Pumped and Jacked for our Babes drawn by me

in #powerpuff5 years ago

This piece of Brick, Butch, Boomer, Mitch, Harry, and Mike fan art is dedicated to 09tuf, Suyohara, Babylover2012, SahyrMangaka, and DanOblong who have celebrated their birthdays ranging from two days ago all the way up to today. So, I wish you a lot of love and joy on your birthdays and a lot of strength, abundance, and prosperity in your lives as artists and as people.

Como se dice en español, os deseo mucho amor y alegriía en vuestros cumpleaños y mucha fuerza, abundancia y prosperidad en vuestras vidas como artistas y personas.

As you can also tell from the writings and the speedos these gentlemen have, I also dedicate this to all of the Brickercup, Butchubbles, Blossoomer, Bunnitch, HarJul, and Robike shippers from all around the world. So, indulge in Brick's, Butch's, Boomer's, Mitch's, Harry's, and Mike's well-shaped muscles of steel.

These six handsome musclehunks have struck again to charm their most beloved wives with their rippling biceps, their abs like granite, well-sculpted pecs, and heaps of confidence. Perhaps, I should let them take the floor.

Brick (flexes his biceps and triceps): The name's Brick. I bet you already know that my muscles of granite can bludgeon, mash, and crush all of my enemies who are stupid enough to win the heart or hurt my wife, BC. At the same time, Buttercup is my queen of tough and I am her big, indestructible castle made of pure muscle.

Buttercup (offscreen): Hehe. Brickster, you are my definition of awesome.

Butch (does the most muscular pose): The name's Butch! You see my muscles?!!!! Yeah. My darling, sweet Bubs loves looking at them and touching them too. Do you know what they are also telling you? My muscles are telling you to not lay a hand on my most beloved Bubbles or else I'm gonna hold you in suplexes, bearhugs, and backbreakers so hard you won't be able to breathe another breath of air.

Bubbles (offscreen): Oh, my darling, strong, handsome, rugged Butchie. You truly are my great wall of muscle.

Boomer (flexes his right bicep and puts his left arm over his head): The name's Boomer. These muscles of mine go boom boom whenever I see my true lady love Blossom smile and have a great time. She is certainly lucky to have me around for her 24/7.

Blossom (offscreen): I certainly am, Boomer. I am really lucky to be around a sweet, sensitive, strong, handsome, and muscular gentleman such as you.

Mitch (flexes his triceps and pecs): The name's Mitch. Wanna see what rock-hard muscles look like? Look no further. Because my sweet wife Bunny Rabbit loves them this way. Hard as rocks and tough enough to give anyone who hurts her the big boot.

Bunny (offscreen): Heeheeehee. Mitch, you never fail to flatter me with your exceptional physique and amazing toughness.

Harry (expands his deltoids and makes his pecs bounce): The name's Harry. Oh, yeah.....Take a look at that, folks. My main woman, Julie, goes crazy when she sees how well I show my muscles some tender, loving care. She can attest to that.

Julie (offscreen): Oh, my dreamboat Harry. You make my heart melt like butter.

Mike (flexing his right bicep and tricep, while putting his left arm over his head): The name's Mike. You can only imagine how safe my lovely darling Robin feels when she's around me. It's because my muscles of steel can protect her from anything and anyone harmful.

Robin (offscreen): Heeheeehee. Mike, you always know how to charm a girl.

There you have it, ladies and gentlemen. Six handsome, strong, sexy, awesome 29-year-old muscle hunks in the forms of Brick, Butch, Boomer, Mitch, Harry, and Mike who know how to beckon their respective wives 27-year-olds Buttercup, Bubbles, and Blossom, 26-year-old Bunny, and 27-year-olds Julie and Robin to their call.

I hope you all enjoyed this and I will see you in the next submission. Take care, everybody.

Brick, Butch, Boomer, Mitch, Harry, and Mike from The Rowdyruff Boys and The Powerpuff Girls belong to Craig McCracken and Cartoon Network.
Let's Get Pumped and Jacked for our Babes.jpg

Sort:  

Hello @antonireviews, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Thank you so much for this honor. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87