I am now a dolphin after 2.5 years on steemit

in #powerup5 years ago

Today I powered up 3000 Steem more with my regular steem power and ranked myself as a dolphin on steemit for the first time. I did not cash out my personal steemit earning for around a year. But yes, unfortunately, I need cash at this hard time for me and for my charity. I am expecting to withdraw in January. Can I expect a good price by the end of this month?

So far I have not invested any regular money on steemit. A few days ago I invested 18.75 USD to buy 30 steem from a Bangladeshi guy who was looking for a buyer for his emergency cashout. Otherwise, I don't have any money investment on steemit. What I invested it my time to engage with my people. I have a big family here without any written agreement. I wish to be a whale to ensure a royalty-earning for myself. I want to do a masters course from abroad in Canada. And already looking for courses and a visa requirement. I know it is a dream to get there and complete the course but I will have to depend on steemit more.

Screenshot.png

When I first think of steemit, I remember some amazing people and communities. Steemit is more than just a website to me. I don't want to mention people just because they have bigger SP but because they are so generous to me. I feel happy that I met some amazing people like @canadian-coconut. Her manual curation is really mentionable and noticeable in my every blog posts. I feel very privileged to be one of her followings for more than a year.

My plan is to be one of a whale on steemit within 2019 and also support people who are really changemakers. I delegated 1000 SP to @Steemitbd which is supporting hundreds of Bangladeshi steemians. The projects are also active on discord to support new steemians from Bangladesh and connect themselves.

I wish to be more active on steemit near future and hope that I will have you with me and have more engagement.

You might also be interested to read more about my journey of social activities and related posts about @SchoolForSDG4. You can read more about it from my recent posts.

Thank you very much for your support.

N.B: By upvoting this post you are supporting me @Azizbd personally, not my charity @SchoolForSDG4

Please contact me @Azizbd for any information azizbd#2850 on discord.

Join @Adsactly Community


Adsactly is a Autonomous Decentralized Society Acting Cooperatively to Leverage You.

|| Twitter || Discord || Steemit ||


Sort:  

I'm really proud of you and happy for you! You're a very active and involved Steemians and I can't be more happy that you've grown into a Dolphin <3 Lots of luck to you and your projects! <3 You're doing some real good in the world.

@soyrosa, Thanks friend, I am glad to be with engaged with some awesome people and communities on steemit and of course without @ADSactly community, I may not able to see such success. Wish you good luck too in 2019.

Congrats mate and keep up the good work too =)

Thank you mate. Have a nice year too.

Welcome to the Dolphin club! You are doing great on here. I'm glad we met on this site and I'm happy with out Friendship Chicken business.

You do great things for your community and its nice to see that you have a lot of big goals for the future. You will achieve your goals because you work very hard for them!

Thank you for continuous encouragement and support. I am happy to be connected with you and establish something meaningful in real life. You can such an amazing friend.

Congrats on getting to dolphin status and welcome to the club. So many people are taking advantage of the cheap prices right now which is great to see and great for the long term future of the platform. Having a dedicated and active middle class can only be a good thing for the community.

I am glad that I didn't invest money on steem. to be honest, I just earned steem and all my personal earnings entirely depend on steemit. Also, my @SchoolForSDG4 is generating money for my charity and it gives me some exposure to good people. I hope all will have a nice year and steem price will go up soon and people may invest now.

You have a noble cause @azizbd and I am sure you will achieve your dreams soon.
I also remember your support for me and I am forever grateful for that and also for @canadian-coconut, she is amazing in supporting us, I am just speechless and very happy.
May God bless you and keep you both.

I wish best of luck to you friend. You make me really surprise with your struggle and fight with your condition. I recently watched a video about the construction progress of your home. I hope it goes well and you get better this year. ca-co is amazing. I am glad that my small contribution helped you in your situation. with you good days ahead.

Congrats!!! I think you did a good job and I'm agree with you: Steemit is more than just a website! ^_^

Thank you @silviabeneforti, steemit is a big family, we all have something to offer each other. I wish you best in 2019.

Wow! Congrats in your huge achievement as I was only able to reach it due to my investmentbin Steem not by earning. However, I hope to change this as 2019 continues forward.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I wish you the best of luck and yes, it was a long term of savings of course. Investment is also a good option here.

Great to see you earn the Dolphin status. The work you do helping people is absolutly amazing. I wish you good luck in the future on your way to becoming a Whale if that's what you want. Have a great 2019 and beyond!

Thank you for the wish and hope you have a nice year too.

Yay, congrats, @azizbd! Moving up in the world!

Congrats brother and all the very best for your upcoming wish :)

Thank you bro. I wish you grow faster too with your passions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09