Week 7: Steem Power Goal

in #powerup6 years ago

Good day Steemians!

I'm back for my Steem Power Goal which is now on its 7th week. Last week, I stalled in 12.45 Steem Power on my account from the week prior. The number is not that bad because there's slowing down at that time, as well as my posts did not earn that much. I'm still thankful though that it never went below 10. This week, there's an improvement from last week.

image
A week ago, my Steem Power is 745.680. Now, it already reached 772.110. This is a big improvement with 26.43 Steem Power increase. It's even double of what I earned last week! It was sparked by the earnings of one of my posts which earned more than $80.

My Steem Power Goal post has earned only cents this week though, which I already redeemed.

image
Only 0.170 Steem Power earned from that post, while its liquid earnings only stand at 0.357 SBD.

I always power up the liquid earnings of the post through trading at the market.

image

After it was paid, I powered up the Steem.

image

Again, thanks to all those who supported my post particularly to these large contributors @good-karma @esteemapp @surpassinggoogle and @bobbylee.

As noticed, I did not extend some of my delegations because I can't hardly catch up with the cost. That's why I am trying my best to increase my Steem Power.

Do you have your own Steem Power Goal too? Feel free to share them.




Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

You can also give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Please support his project as well, which is @teardrops Smart Media Token.


Do support @steemph, @bayanihan, and @sawasdeethailand curation teams. Huge thanks to sir @bobbylee, and @hr1.

image
image
image
IYANPOL12 (1).gif

Sort:  

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

Congratulations on that 80+ post! And hope you meet your goals as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17