#PowerUpWeek starting with a boost of energysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #powerupweek5 years ago

Let's start something new today.

I want to challenge You all to use the Power Up 100% option for 7 days straight in all Your uploads here in the STEEM Blockchain.

This way not only we will get more STEEM power stacked in our wallets but we will show everyone in the community and out of it that we really believe in what we have here and that is worth it to be a member of this amazing community.

Everyone that read this is challenged to do it. But I want to go even further and ask You all to share this post so more people can join us.

Tag me on Your posts and use the hashtag #PowerUpWeek in all your posts.

Also feel free to tag 5 of Your friends.

I am challenging
@coruscate
@ezzy
@prettynicevideo
@adetorrent
@d00k13

Let's get together once again. Make an impact. Show our power. Meet new people and have fun in the meantime.

This way I am kicking off my #PowerUpWeek 🔌

Quick Delegation Links:
25 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 250 SP |
500 SP | 1,000 SP | 2,500 SP |
5,000 SP

Thank You All and I Promise to use the STEEM Power wisely

20180614_013754_0001.png

PicsArt_02-09-03.09.22.jpg

LEAVE A COMMENT, UPVOTE AND RESTEEM IF YOU LOVED IT ❤

GO FOLLOW ME ON MY OTHER SOCIAL THINGS:

Youtube Twitter Instagram Facebook image

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yes I had been powerupping 100% ever since SBD price went down @sergiomendes
It is better to powerup because it means that you believe in steem and it makes it more valuable.

Me too. Every single dev update post on @onelovedtube uploader are 100% powered up. Every post of mine for the past 3 months are 100% powered up.

That is freaking amazing. Awesome job.

Posted using Partiko Android

That is amazing I am so glad to see that You have been doing that already and that you are all in ❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

Cool idea..can i challenge people also?

Yes of course. That is the idea. Please take the challenge and tag 5 people to do it as well 😉❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

I don't think anyone have joined me but well lol. Maybe next time I do a powerupweek more people will join lol

Posted using Partiko Android

I have! Working on the announcement post now 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

Amazing. Love it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85